Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary

6388 Crater Lake Ave, Central Point, OR
Follow Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary
Review
Call Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
240 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite dispensary in the area. Most knowledgeable, friendly and professional employees. Definitely reccomend this place to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time here 👌🏼Caleb hooked me and my babe up!! 2g of some bomb live resin by “viola” extracts and a fat pre-roll for under $40 😲 Hell Yeah, thanks 🙏Caleb 👍🏼
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
After stewing on it all night, I have to say that I've spent "thousands" of dollars here on flower! why?.. loyalty played a part as well as convenience being closer to my home and well, I love my flower! After my experience the last few times with over priced-sub par product, I won't be back again! Not to mention the attitude I got for not wanting to bite on a 13% flower. I can't think of anywhere that charges 16.80$ a gram!?! Truly ridiculous. Anyway, save your cash. Go ANYWHERE else and you'll get better buds and MUCH better prices. Im not the only one noticing this! Way to drop the ball RVC.
Dispensary said:

Ryguy45, I'm sorry you had a bad experience at RVC the last few times you've been in, and for any attitude that you felt was given to you. I can assure you that our budtenders work very hard to satisfy our customers' wants & needs. I can also assure you that we have some of the most high quality flower in the valley at very decent prices! Our $3-$4 grams are some of the highest quality at those prices! We'd love for you to give us another chance and come check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic place!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just started coming into this dispensary and I love the people and the scenery plus this is the only place I have been able to find real shatter for a really good price and Andy is a really nice person who has amazing customer service will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm in here all the time! love this place, it's my go-to for flower. I've sent others there as well. Dig the rewards program..
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1 gram carts for $28. Love me some Rogue Gold.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is awesome I have been to every company in the valley and they are by far the best!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! This means so much to us!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to dispensary! ! Great products and great customer service!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next