Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6388 Crater Lake Ave, Central Point, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
229 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great people
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love rvc they always have killer deals and some outstanding flower...i will defiantly go there again.:)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing location. traffic is never horrible, parking lot is a good size.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works there is very knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to help. Best flower in the valley!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very clean place, friendly workers and laarge selection of flowers and edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for about a month and i absolutely love this place. It’s the only dispensary I like going to. Very knowledgeable staff, very friedly environment and and the rewards program is amazing. Love the front desk ladies. The blonde and red haired one is very helpful and makes it very easy for me to decide what I want once I get back there.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought a "Karma Originals" Twax joint earlier today, "Cindy Land" Nice high, good taste but my only complaint is the size of the 1/2g. I measured it against my lighter and it was barely half its size, I've had 1/2g joints larger than this one. I'm not sure if it was becuase of it being a "twax" joint or what. Needless to say, SIZE DOES MATTER, when it comes to joints; now I may be in the complete wrong but I wasn't satisfied with the size, on the other hand the high/relief it brought my body I was very satisfied with - I had a migraine and bad back pain before smoking and now I feel great! Price was good, but I was expecting a bit bigger for what I got. I guess I am a bit bummed about the size but overall I would smoke the "Karma Original" again IF it were in a larger size.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are so nice so well educated I won’t go to another dispensary these people have me so intrigued lovely atmosphere ❤️❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Great weed, great service and great deals... can't ask for much more.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it and everyone who works there are always so helpful and very polite great atmosphere I always feel good about what I buy I always feel good leaving there other dispensaries I've been to when I walk out I'd feel like I was ripped off or didn't feel helped with what I needed I feel like everyone at this location knows what they are talking about very educated in the product thank you all
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next