Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary

6388 Crater Lake Ave, Central Point, OR
Follow Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary
Review
Call Rogue Valley Cannabis Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
241 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well I'm NOT the other ryguy on here who wrote such a crappy review! I love this place:)) it's close to home and the quality is certainly above average! the budtenders never push and the flower is always decent to above average.. I have sent several ppl there all have been super happy. Keep up the good work rvc!;)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite dispensary in the area. Most knowledgeable, friendly and professional employees. Definitely reccomend this place to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time here 👌🏼Caleb hooked me and my babe up!! 2g of some bomb live resin by “viola” extracts and a fat pre-roll for under $40 😲 Hell Yeah, thanks 🙏Caleb 👍🏼
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic place!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just started coming into this dispensary and I love the people and the scenery plus this is the only place I have been able to find real shatter for a really good price and Andy is a really nice person who has amazing customer service will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm in here all the time! love this place, it's my go-to for flower. I've sent others there as well. Dig the rewards program..
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1 gram carts for $28. Love me some Rogue Gold.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is awesome I have been to every company in the valley and they are by far the best!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! This means so much to us!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next