Ruckus - Seattle
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1465 E Republican St, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great little shop in Seattle. This is one of the few places I've been able to find the refine clear cartridges, and they have a large selection of them. Killer deals, I got my 1/2 gram flavored refine clear cartridges for $25 each, the budtender said they have this sale every Wednesday. They also run other deals like $22 half ounces. I got there close to closing and didnt feel rushed, my budtender was helpful and nice. They are a little small compared to some of the other places I've been to, and there is no parking, but they make up for it in great deals and I absolutly love that they carry so much refine. If you love the refine products this is your rec shop, look no further.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going here for over a year, moved out of the city but if I’m in Seattle and these guys are open I always like going here. Great products, excellent pricing, they always answer all my questions without rushing me too much (if they’re busy they’re busy and I understand in those cases). I’ve never bought a product from here I didn’t enjoy and always recommend this place to friends, family, and guests who stay at my hotel in Seattle (people ask about weed all the time). Love this place, especially since they remodeled and expanded.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ruckus definitely caused a ruckus. My wife and I went in with one thing on our mind....buy ganja. The Budtenders seemed as if they didn't want to help and had no knowledge of their product. However, we purchased an eighth of Hindu Sour by Brunwell for $25. The THC was 18.2% So, if you want pretty good quality, low budget weed all while dealing with ignorance from the "Budtenders" then this is your place.
Report abuse
02
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best price per quality ratio I've found in all my travels and I've looked through Redmond, Bellevue, Renton, Issaquah, Kirkland, Seattle, and several areas in eastern Washington simply stated an outstanding store with price, quality, and selection in mind
Report abuse
41
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Killer prices. Casual, local place for cap hill stoners
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda hidden but still a good spot
Report abuse
10
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ruckus has the lowest prices and the quality is that of full price, I will shop here again. I will also mention, this dispensary carries rare strains like: Buddha strains, Magic strains, and God and Goddess buds sometimes and that is what I feel makes them one of the best in WA State, if not the best when they have strains like those because recently they have had a lot of different Buddha strains, and the medicinal quality is off the chart, I will go here again and recommend others to become regular customers of this dispensary, it is that awesome!
Report abuse
40
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, great service
Report abuse
21
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have had some great sales recently. The flower netted from the '2 grams for $10' looked and smoked way better than the cheap junk peddled across the street. The shop is smaller and the employees will take their time to help you find the right product. If you're into the Ma and Pop vibe, this is one of the few dispensaries with that feel in Seattle.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next