Ruckus - Seattle

1465 E Republican St, Seattle, WA
Follow Ruckus - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review Ruckus - Seattle
Review
Call Ruckus - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I'll go to. Best prices and the best staff. They always have treats for my dog and he loves it too! Smaller shop that treats you like family.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place with laid back atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. My only gripe is if you sign up to receive marketing texts from them, the deal they advertise isn't always available when you go in
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store I’ve been in across both Seattle and Colorado. Wide selection, great deals, I’ve never been disappointed in green I’ve gotten from them. They are always bringing in new product, so you don’t get tired of a single strain, but still always have the favorites on hand if you’re looking for a tried-and-true bud. Customer service is just what I want: smart, informed, and not fake-friendly. I definitely recommend this place to all my friends and out of town visitors.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Extremely rude staff, blonde girl would aggressively throw product onto the table when asked... only showed us top shelf and laughed to her coworkers as we left after purchasing nothing. Would not recommend giving these jokers your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started going to Ruckus for the budget selection and I've stuck with Ruckus for that, the environment and the budtenders. Everyone of of them have been cheerful, kind and helpful. Another shop opened up right across the street from me and I'd still rather walk to Ruckus.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever in Seattle first club went to and only one so far most likely will keep it that way
Dispensary said:

We hope on a scale from 1-10 we can be your 100! ;D -Thank you for sharing your first shop experience with us, we feel honored.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and nice and easy to buy with lots of information about the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
There's a lot of reviews about the customer service, but personally I think it kind of matches their vibe. It's not as if they are rude or anything... they just don't put on a fake personality for you, which I sort of appreciate. Overall would consider making this my regular dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great little shop in Seattle. This is one of the few places I've been able to find the refine clear cartridges, and they have a large selection of them. Killer deals, I got my 1/2 gram flavored refine clear cartridges for $25 each, the budtender said they have this sale every Wednesday. They also run other deals like $22 half ounces. I got there close to closing and didnt feel rushed, my budtender was helpful and nice. They are a little small compared to some of the other places I've been to, and there is no parking, but they make up for it in great deals and I absolutly love that they carry so much refine. If you love the refine products this is your rec shop, look no further.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next