Ruckus - Seattle

1465 E Republican St, Seattle, WA
Follow Ruckus - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Call Ruckus - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Extremely rude staff, blonde girl would aggressively throw product onto the table when asked... only showed us top shelf and laughed to her coworkers as we left after purchasing nothing. Would not recommend giving these jokers your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started going to Ruckus for the budget selection and I've stuck with Ruckus for that, the environment and the budtenders. Everyone of of them have been cheerful, kind and helpful. Another shop opened up right across the street from me and I'd still rather walk to Ruckus.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever in Seattle first club went to and only one so far most likely will keep it that way
Dispensary said:

We hope on a scale from 1-10 we can be your 100! ;D -Thank you for sharing your first shop experience with us, we feel honored.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and nice and easy to buy with lots of information about the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
There's a lot of reviews about the customer service, but personally I think it kind of matches their vibe. It's not as if they are rude or anything... they just don't put on a fake personality for you, which I sort of appreciate. Overall would consider making this my regular dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great little shop in Seattle. This is one of the few places I've been able to find the refine clear cartridges, and they have a large selection of them. Killer deals, I got my 1/2 gram flavored refine clear cartridges for $25 each, the budtender said they have this sale every Wednesday. They also run other deals like $22 half ounces. I got there close to closing and didnt feel rushed, my budtender was helpful and nice. They are a little small compared to some of the other places I've been to, and there is no parking, but they make up for it in great deals and I absolutly love that they carry so much refine. If you love the refine products this is your rec shop, look no further.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going here for over a year, moved out of the city but if I’m in Seattle and these guys are open I always like going here. Great products, excellent pricing, they always answer all my questions without rushing me too much (if they’re busy they’re busy and I understand in those cases). I’ve never bought a product from here I didn’t enjoy and always recommend this place to friends, family, and guests who stay at my hotel in Seattle (people ask about weed all the time). Love this place, especially since they remodeled and expanded.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ruckus definitely caused a ruckus. My wife and I went in with one thing on our mind....buy ganja. The Budtenders seemed as if they didn't want to help and had no knowledge of their product. However, we purchased an eighth of Hindu Sour by Brunwell for $25. The THC was 18.2% So, if you want pretty good quality, low budget weed all while dealing with ignorance from the "Budtenders" then this is your place.
Report abuse
12
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best price per quality ratio I've found in all my travels and I've looked through Redmond, Bellevue, Renton, Issaquah, Kirkland, Seattle, and several areas in eastern Washington simply stated an outstanding store with price, quality, and selection in mind
Report abuse
61
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next