San Juan Strains

356 E. Pagosa St, Pagosa Springs, CO
Follow San Juan Strains on Leafly
Follow
Review San Juan Strains
Review
Call San Juan Strains
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The front waiting room was too warm, and it would’ve been nice to have more menus in the waiting room. The selection and sales were worth the stop.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are currently down two menus as the binding broke on us the other day, I apologize that we have not replaced them sooner. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our sales! Thank you for stopping in, we appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are so nice that they enabled my 60-ish year old mother to feel comfortable enough to try marijuana (via gummies) for the first time in her life to treat her insomnia. She’s a well-rested believer now and they’ve earned a pair of loyal customers as a result. They’re very nice, knowledgeable and engaging. The atmosphere is simultaneously fun and professional and is definitely a place you should visit if you’re in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! It's really cool to see people try cannabis for the first time and to hear their stories of how cannabis has changed their life. We love being here! Thanks again for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in a CO shop, was welcomed and cheerfully helped by a knowledgeable, friendly budtender. I had some terpene-specific requests and she wasn't sure off the top of her head. Without missing a beat, she grabbed the strain reference and we were able to find exactly what I wanted in a minute. As mentioned in another review: prices include tax and they do take credit cards. I'll be back in for sure over the next month that I'm here in Pagosa Springs (and whenever I'm back here!) for the various daily specials they have.
Dispensary said:

Hi Winslow! Thanks for the review. I'm glad we were able to help you find what you needed.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude not very helpful, “read it the info on the back of the jar.” Is what I was told when I had a question. Hurry up & buy type of feel... By far the worst place ive been to in CO.
Dispensary said:

We are a little taken back by this review. We truly try to take our time with each individual group. You must have caught someone on a bad day, which is still not accecptable. Thank you for this feedback and I hope you can give us another chance to prove our ourselves.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, great product and they take credit cards!
Dispensary said:

It's hard not to be friendly in such an environment :) We love being here and thank you for your support, we wouldn't be here without you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, clean, efficient, engaged. Knowledgeable patient staff, wide variety to choose from.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the outstanding review Jestocost.Six
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in Colorado... and the people here are the best ....
Dispensary said:

Hi msperkins81, Thank you for visiting our shop. We have a great hardworking team and we love what we do! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and super fresh buds 👌🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank ya :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To balance all out: Still the best dispensary in town. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. There bud is A grade and you can trust them to recommend the right thing if you simply tell them your ailment. Particularly good CBD stock. This is good bud, no doubt, wish they sold clones but by far the best in Pagosa Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for the updated review Lifesaver, it means a lot.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great. Nice staff. Had been my wife's first time at a dispensary and the girl assisting us was very helpful. Edibles were good, not as strong as I thought they would be and even got a $2 joint for my birthday. Only bad experience is we got a cartridge vape and pen was defective. Wouldn't hold a charge. Didn't have time to return before leaving out of town. Other than that, great place within walking distance of the hot springs.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry to hear about your vape. If it was just the battery portion that is defective you should be able to find a battery online that will work. Thanks for the review and hope you enjoyed the birthday treat!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next