San Juan Strains
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
356 E. Pagosa St, Pagosa Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in Colorado... and the people here are the best ....
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and super fresh buds 👌🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank ya :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To balance all out: Still the best dispensary in town. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. There bud is A grade and you can trust them to recommend the right thing if you simply tell them your ailment. Particularly good CBD stock. This is good bud, no doubt, wish they sold clones but by far the best in Pagosa Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for the updated review Lifesaver, it means a lot.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great. Nice staff. Had been my wife's first time at a dispensary and the girl assisting us was very helpful. Edibles were good, not as strong as I thought they would be and even got a $2 joint for my birthday. Only bad experience is we got a cartridge vape and pen was defective. Wouldn't hold a charge. Didn't have time to return before leaving out of town. Other than that, great place within walking distance of the hot springs.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry to hear about your vape. If it was just the battery portion that is defective you should be able to find a battery online that will work. Thanks for the review and hope you enjoyed the birthday treat!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From Albuquerque, my Dad and stepmom live in Pagosa. I was up there on vacation and stopped in to check it out. They were very helpfull. Atmosphere was cozy. It happened to be Saturday so I got a good deal on some shatter. Will definitely be back next time I'm in town!
Dispensary said:

Saturday Shatterday! Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heaven on earth!
Dispensary said:

Goodness, thank you!
Report abuse
02
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
eureka! i have finally struck gold in pagosa! this place should be a model for other dispensaries already in town or other dispensaries that want to open in town. nice atmosphere, very pleasant service, a wide variety of strains to pick and choose from as well as everything else you might need out want to medicate. the prices are better then the others in town and they include the taxes in the price (thank you) as well as treating the locals like they are should be treated.I am extremely happy with what i found at San Juan strains and definitely look forward to shopping here time and again!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the wonderful review! Thanks for your support.
Report abuse
03
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great and outgoing. very well attended as well.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, Koala :)
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just a quick trip. these guys were great!!! awesome selection, very professional and informative. made it a great experience!!
Dispensary said:

The SJS crew will be excited to hear about your review. We love when our guests enjoy their experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joey was wonderful. Each time we visited the staff was patient, friendly and helpful. We highly recommend going here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much. I will pass the compliment on to Joey.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next