San Juan Strains
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
356 E. Pagosa St, Pagosa Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude not very helpful, “read it the info on the back of the jar.” Is what I was told when I had a question. Hurry up & buy type of feel... By far the worst place ive been to in CO.
Dispensary said:

We are a little taken back by this review. We truly try to take our time with each individual group. You must have caught someone on a bad day, which is still not accecptable. Thank you for this feedback and I hope you can give us another chance to prove our ourselves.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, great product and they take credit cards!
Dispensary said:

It's hard not to be friendly in such an environment :) We love being here and thank you for your support, we wouldn't be here without you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, clean, efficient, engaged. Knowledgeable patient staff, wide variety to choose from.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the outstanding review Jestocost.Six
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in Colorado... and the people here are the best ....
Dispensary said:

Hi msperkins81, Thank you for visiting our shop. We have a great hardworking team and we love what we do! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and super fresh buds 👌🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank ya :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To balance all out: Still the best dispensary in town. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. There bud is A grade and you can trust them to recommend the right thing if you simply tell them your ailment. Particularly good CBD stock. This is good bud, no doubt, wish they sold clones but by far the best in Pagosa Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for the updated review Lifesaver, it means a lot.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great. Nice staff. Had been my wife's first time at a dispensary and the girl assisting us was very helpful. Edibles were good, not as strong as I thought they would be and even got a $2 joint for my birthday. Only bad experience is we got a cartridge vape and pen was defective. Wouldn't hold a charge. Didn't have time to return before leaving out of town. Other than that, great place within walking distance of the hot springs.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry to hear about your vape. If it was just the battery portion that is defective you should be able to find a battery online that will work. Thanks for the review and hope you enjoyed the birthday treat!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From Albuquerque, my Dad and stepmom live in Pagosa. I was up there on vacation and stopped in to check it out. They were very helpfull. Atmosphere was cozy. It happened to be Saturday so I got a good deal on some shatter. Will definitely be back next time I'm in town!
Dispensary said:

Saturday Shatterday! Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heaven on earth!
Dispensary said:

Goodness, thank you!
Report abuse
02
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
eureka! i have finally struck gold in pagosa! this place should be a model for other dispensaries already in town or other dispensaries that want to open in town. nice atmosphere, very pleasant service, a wide variety of strains to pick and choose from as well as everything else you might need out want to medicate. the prices are better then the others in town and they include the taxes in the price (thank you) as well as treating the locals like they are should be treated.I am extremely happy with what i found at San Juan strains and definitely look forward to shopping here time and again!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the wonderful review! Thanks for your support.
Report abuse
03
12
page 1 of 2
next