Sanctuary ATC
568 Tenney Mountain Hwy, Plymouth, NH
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and genuinely understanding!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best friendliest staff available.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff, excellent product choices that is constantly expanding. Dr. Dave is the best. Very experienced and friendly. From first visit to your 100th you always are treated like family.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
life changing top flight experience
Report abuse
10
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is very helpful, extremely nice, and very knowledgeable about everything they had.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Temescal in Dover for the first year and was a bit nervous about the process to switch Atc's, but Ryan gave me a few pointers and time for switch was a week. I live between the two, so distance was never the issue. Since making the move, I've meet some great caring folks at Sanctuary and have been more than happy with there current strains and amount of different flowers they have kept in supply. I feel secure in the fact that I will be able to get the strains that work best for me on a consistent basis. The quality of there cannabis and bag appeal has been great! The facility is second to none with a beautiful environment and accommodations for those who might want to sit while purchasing your order. Will review again in 6 months
Report abuse
40
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at the Sanctuary ATC is warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and patient. There's never a silly question and they always take the time needed with their clients. I have SLE (Lupus) Fibromyalgia, Raynauds, Neuropathy and several crossover conditions associated with having an autoimmune DI. I've been at the lowest point in my life with my health spiraling leaving me with thoughts this is my life and the medications piled up, methotrexate injections, hydroxichloriquil, roprinirol, amlodipine, etc..., One year ago at this time I was done! And then came the ATC, my life physically, emotionally is so much better. I am ambulatory, I feel for the first time in many years I will be ok. I encourage you to look into ATC, talk with your medical provider. Be open to your options today. It could save your life! I say this because I seriously didn't want to live anymore, but I looked beyond the stigma of medical marijuana and I am so grateful I did!
Report abuse
40
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find. Handicapped accommodations easy to use. Dave is the man! Spent an hour getting together meds that actually work for me. Very knowledgeable, professional and welcoming.
Report abuse
30
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Dispensary...Great staff....The finest Cannabis in the state...
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1