Fallback photo for Sanctuary ATC

Sanctuary ATC

568 Tenney Mountain Hwy, Plymouth, NH
Follow Sanctuary ATC on Leafly
Follow
Review Sanctuary ATC
Review
Call Sanctuary ATC
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is really open and airy inside, always has a nice selection and the employees are always super nice! I love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible medicinal location and most definitely the best one in New Hampshire. The product quality is spot on and they have a wide selection of different products. You seriously cant beat their 20+ strain selection, their edibles to include their beverages, and the patient care experience. I will absolutely be back in again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just got my card yesterday. I went right to my dispensary, sanctuary atc. so welcoming, very friendly people. most important to me was the quality and large selection of different strains. I got 7 grams , 7 different strains. all are amazing, top shelf . its not cheap, but you do get your moneys worth. I also got a 1/2 gram of hash. its also very good.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sanctuary has a fantastic selection, knowledgeable staff and provides an educational and welcoming shopping experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and knowledgeable staff coupled with superior products. 5 Stars all Around!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and genuinely understanding!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best friendliest staff available.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff, excellent product choices that is constantly expanding. Dr. Dave is the best. Very experienced and friendly. From first visit to your 100th you always are treated like family.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
life changing top flight experience
Report abuse
20
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is very helpful, extremely nice, and very knowledgeable about everything they had.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next