Satori - Pullman
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
1330 SE Bishop Blvd., Pullman, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited 4 shops in Pullman and this is the one I keep coming back too! They have a full range of products in terms of both quality and type. The employees are friendly and honest, if they know-they know, if they don't - they say so. Their point system is nice, its based upon number of visits , not $ amount spent unlike another shop in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Need clearer signs marking the main entrance. You have to walk past the employee entrance, that is labeled in dark colors, to the main entrance.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good selection of high quality at reasonable prices
Report abuse
10
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Everyone's super friendly and the deals are killer. Someone mixed up an order of mine and the manager was super kind and helpful about the whole situation.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good easy location to get into. Great product and service.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees are both friendly and knowledgeable about the product, and their rewards program offers great discounts.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my all-time favorite dispensary in Pullman. The environment is always positive and welcoming and the product is out of this world. I would recommend Satori over any dispensary in Pullman!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-15
2017-4-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping in all 4 Pullman stores since as soon as each of them opened and can be described as a regular for at least two of them. Satori is hands down my favorite in terms of quality for the price! I've been a weekend smoker lately though, and every weekend, I ask the employee for 1g sativa dominant joints for $5 and take whatever they suggest. I have smoked enough joints to be disappointed by some of them, but I have NEVER been let down by the employees at Satori! They are always SO friendly, there are always enough employees to keep people from waiting. Thank you Satori for my great weekends!!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still by far the best shop in Pullman. Great deals, great quality, good packaging.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The BEST in town. Best product, vibe, and bud tenders. You guys rock!!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next