Satori - South Hill Spokane

2804 E 30th Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow Satori - South Hill Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Satori - South Hill Spokane
Review
Call Satori - South Hill Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not sure what it is about this shop, but I always feel like I am bugging the personnel when I ask questions about product... Several times I have visited and asked for information on certain items and was given completely different guidance almost like they didn’t even listen to me... it’s the closest dispensary to me but I will drive further for better service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and to express your feelings on our customer service. Throughout the month of July we focussed on additional staff training in order to ensure that all budtenders are educated about the products and able to provide the details that customers expect when purchasing. We are in a transitional period and hope to improve all aspects of our customer service to better serve you. We hope that you are willing to give our store another chance in the near future and please feel free to reach out to Management Staff at satorisouthhill@gmail.com to express any further concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
They have a nice selection of quality products at various price points. I highly recommend picking up some Snoop's Dream by Treehawk Farms; top notch stuff! The customer service is very hit or miss. The employees' are either energetic and seem to LOVE their job or they have sour attitudes & seem miserable being there. Everyone has their bad days but it's best to leave it at the door and put on a smile when you work in retail/customer service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear to that you enjoy the wonderful product that Treehawk Farms produces, Snoop's Dream is one of our favorites too. We look to forward to setting a better standard of customer service the next time you come in and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
RIP OFF!!! same bags any where else are 10$ to15$ less!!RUN dont walk away!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection at various price points, very friendly staff. There’s always something for me here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business!
Report abuse
11
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, super friendly, very nice selection of products. Will definitely go back when in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we can't wait to satisfy your cannabis needs again!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite cannabis shops, service is always friendly and they give great advice.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in with a relatively inexperienced with cannabis friend to start up her new medical registration. The advice was solid, the experience very comfortable, my friend was in good hands. We had visited several other stores earlier in the day looking for someone with a medical registration staff person, and this is the store my friend will be most likely to go back to. The only "downer" for her was no rampy handicapped accommodation to step from the parking lot up onto the high curb/front sidewalk. Not a serious problem on her good days. Cannabis helps.
Dispensary said:

Your review means so much to us here at Satori South, our medical patients are always our priority and we pride ourselves on having a certified Medical Marijuana Consultant on staff that can register new patients at any time. As far as the sidewalk goes, the ramp is very inconveniently placed at the far East end of our strip mall (nearest business would be Allstate), instead of being in front of our store. Feel free to notify any member of our staff if you need assistance in the parking lot and we hope to see you and your friend very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Sub-par service. No one offered to help in making selections looked relatively annoyed when we tried to ask questions. The selection is good as far as flower and concentrates go, but I won't be going back.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always in and out in less than 2 minutes.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, and great prices! The staff was all very knowledgeable and friendly.I left 100% satisfied and with some dank ass bud!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next