Satori - Spokane
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9301 N. Division St. , Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in town for sure. Good quality..friendly staff and good prices. I just wish they have tv menus like other dispensaries so it could speed up the process of getting what I want while waiting for my turn.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We take pride in our budtenders being well educated which is why we do not have menus for most product. Please feel free to take as much time asking questions & learning about product, it's what we are here for. We appreciate your support! Peace & Love, Your Satori North Family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I mostly shop at Spokane Green Leaf and Satori; as a medical patient I know what I like and these two places always seems to have it, as well as something new to recommend The staff is made up of nice people and they are almost always helpful and attentive. Last time I went in wasn’t my best visit. I always go when I’m not in a rush, but this time I had 3 people greeted and helped before me, whom I watched come in after me. I was already waiting for others to finish being helped in front of me which was fine. I don’t know if I just wasn’t visible but it started to get annoying after the third person/group. The manager apologized about the wait, but that kind of insinuated that my issue was with the wait, when in fact I don’t mind waiting my turn, it was the getting passed over 3 times for people who had just walked in after me that was frustrating. I’m pretty loyal to my two home shops, but this was off putting. Oh, and I bought a cartridge that requires me to buy their specific vape to use it, and they didn’t mention that at all. Usually a heads up is helpful if a vape cart isn’t an industry standard 510, people don’t always check the packaging, especially when it’s a standard Ccell cart with a proprietary connection. Like I said, good people on staff and good product, it was my latest visit that was frustrating.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful and chill
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Love, Your Satori North Family!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Really used to LOVE this place. Used to always have killer deals, and somewhat cheap "everyday" prices. Definitely NOT any longer. It seems like in order for Satori to expand to Spokane south hill, and the west side of the state, they had to pay for it by jacking up prices on the north Spokane store. The price of 1/8's went up a minimum of $5, and concentrate prices are obscene. Really bummed about this new wave of store operations. Oh well, plenty of other stores in Spokane area. With the added bonus of saving 20% compared to this place. Definitely lost this daily toker's business.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear that. At Satori we try our hardest to have price points for everyone, however, our prices have not raised due to any other store openings. We have 1g Concentrates from $15 all the way up to $80. We have 3.5g for $15 up to $60. We would love it if you'd give us another try, but understand if you don't. Satori is all about customer service so we appreciate your review & will definitely take this into account. Peace & Love, Your Satori North Family.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Not far from my house, clean, the tenders are sooooo helpful and soooo nice. It was my first time there and I will be returning. Went to a place that starts with a C and there products are notes good. Love ya Satori.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Love, Your Satori Fam
Report abuse
11
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first and one of my favorites. Great staff, Nice shop, and Super selection. Very knowledgeable bud tenders treat you right and get what you need.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you, hope to see you again soon! Peace & Love, Your Satori North crew
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to this dispensary over a year ago and I haven't forgot. Had to make sure to give em their props. Staff was thorough and their selection was on point.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! Peace & Love, Your Satori North crew
Report abuse
11
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Have only been a handful of times but every visit the service is phenomenal, the bud tenders know what they’re talking about and the atmosphere is awesome. Great dispensary for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
11
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please oh please oh please bring a location to Spokane Valley. We need a Satori out here badly deathly tired of dealing with crappy ass Green light and Cinder.
Report abuse
03
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool place. cool atmosphere and friendly workers. the only thing is, it took a long time until I was helped. kind of busy when I went there.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next