Sea Change Cannabis

282332 US-101, Port Townsend, WA
Follow Sea Change Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Sea Change Cannabis
Review
Call Sea Change Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Small but nice
Report abuse
00
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Many expired concentrates, I thought I found one that wasn't but when I got home it was over a year old. It was gooey and was not potent.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-28
2016-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! what a selection for such a tiny shop. Absolutely loveve the lip balm I bought. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-12
2016-9-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Cozy little cabin dispensary along the 101 on the way to/from Port Angeles. Good location to break up a long drive. The shop is VERY small and a little too cozy for my tastes. I prefer not to be elbow to elbow with other shoppers when trying to discuss my needs with staff, but the staff were friendly and helpful and I'd pop in again next time we're heading by.
Dispensary said:

We do have a private meeting space next door for folks who desire privacy not available in our small space!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-15
2016-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting the area and stopped in. Can't say enough about this business. Biggest litlle pot shop I've been in. It should be in the Chamber of Commerce mag.....Peace
Report abuse
10
2016-1-22
2016-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! The bud tenders are friendly and the prices are good
Report abuse
30
2015-12-1
2015-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this store has had good weed, good selection, at great prices from the very beginning. This store is the best all around in selection, prices, and service. I recommend this store to anyone in the area.
Report abuse
30
2015-11-26
2015-11-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Sea Change is a wonderful establishment! Huge selection, friendly and super helpful people. It's small but has plenty of options and is cute and cozy. It's not on the way to hardly anywhere but it's well worth the drive!
Report abuse
00
2015-11-21
2015-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I moved to the area this summer and found Sea Change the first week and I've never gone anywhere else. The staff have all been great: friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about what they're offering (I'd love to work here). They have a wide variety and good quality and always have some decent, if not amazing, strains available in the $8-$10/gm range along with some really high end strains worth the extra cash if you've got it. It's tiny, it's a bit of a drive from my house, but it's always friendly, stocked and a quick transaction.
Report abuse
10
2015-10-16
2015-10-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have visited this place a couple of times when visiting the Olympic Peninsula. Great selection, pretty good prices and the people were friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next