Seattle Cannabis Company

7262 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA
Follow Seattle Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Seattle Cannabis Company
Review
Call Seattle Cannabis Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little store off the 7 and 50 bus lines with stellar service and a friendly atmosphere. Willing to give you a recommendation or point you to another store if they don't have what you need at the moment. I always feel comfortable walking in here and knowing it's a neighborhood store makes it so much better.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection and very welcoming helpful people.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff good selection, and close to home!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
it's a lil hard to find if you partake before looking for it. let me tell ya.. but knowledge, service.. really nice, Jax loved it!
Report abuse
21
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like this shop because it was intimate and I was new to Seattle so the budtender made me feel really comfortable and was very helpful for a first time visit to a legal shop.. Defiantly got my first few tools/accessories from here and quality flower. if you're looking for a big selection, maybe not this place but I still return her at times for the great service and quality finds. Recommend!
Report abuse
31
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, easy in easy out, staff is great for recommendations.
Report abuse
31
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Very limited shelf space, poor selection, no prices listed, budtender made a rude assumption that I was from another store price shopping. She was deliberate in providing me with poor customer service, obviously too busy stocking the small shelf space behind her. This may be the first store I simply walked out of. Don't tell me I have to go to your leafy menu to see how much your inventory costs. Just label it, not that difficult.
Report abuse
31
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I used to love it, but now that they only accept Visa they have lost my business.
Report abuse
05
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is great. Been there 5 or 6 times since it's in my neighborhood and their staff is always helpful (There's a tall middle-aged gent that always seems to be my budtender and he's so damned friendly). From time to time their menu doesn't always reflect stock, but they have been able to help me find something different if need be. Example of this was when I was looking for GSC and he snagged me some Sunset Sherbet. Pretty quick to know the lineage and make the right rec. Went here recently for 2 Marley Natural cartridges and they were accurate on menu and great! Great neighborhood crop stop, will continue going!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind and knowledgeable staff with excellent service and selection. Definitely check them out.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next