Silhouettes Services - Oregon City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service! Quality is the best around!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review~
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was my first time to get a delivery.. the dude was super cool. and very Professional ; ) he also gave me a rundown on good deals for future purchases.. and i gotta say that it's some beautiful flower that he brought.. will Deffinatly call again
Dispensary said:

thanks for the great review! Hit me up anytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great assortment and very timely, really good guy and honest.
Dispensary said:

my pleasure!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cant stop talking about Sihouttes service enough. I am sure glad Ican sit at home and have the Best Product at my door in 30 min. Cory is the most outstanding Gentleman and has the best freaken pot in the Valley.. Dont wait any longer. For one its so reasonably priced it will make your head spin..I am huge pot snob and this weed will deliver.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, satisfying Oregon's pot snobs since 1937! ha
Report abuse
30
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best quality bud and service I've experienced from Portland. Ultra fast and Ultra friendly, I Highly Recommend to all. You will not be disappointed and it's delivered straight to your door !.
Dispensary said:

My pleasure anytime!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tonight was our first time using Silhouette Services and it certainly won’t be the last! Customer service was phenomenal and product is A+++++
Dispensary said:

I loove the A+++++ review, Thank You!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just had the best experience with Cody he came directly to my home and delivered the Best weed I have had since ever...Fresh not Cody the weed.Stinky,sticks to your forehead. and 10 plus on quality..I didn't have to leave my home.. Can't believe I will not be going back to those dispensarys...Also Who gets buy one get one eighth for free. on first time delivers. But start up 30.00 eighths...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best cannabis around, great customer service, fast delivery and all around best products in town. Prices are on point.
Dispensary said:

You the real MVP! thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the service I received. The weed was amazing and so were the prices. It was very clean and the customer service that I received was better then other places I’ve been to in the past. This is my number one place and I don’t like going other places after finding this dispensary. I would definitely recommend someone to this place.
Dispensary said:

thanks for the review stonergirl69420 lmao
Report abuse
20
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality flower with phenomenal service to boot!
Dispensary said:

We all about that Koalaty! ha See you soon Brah!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next