Smoking Crow - Bellingham

4264 Pacific Highway, Bellingham, WA
Follow Smoking Crow - Bellingham on Leafly
Follow
Review Smoking Crow - Bellingham
Review
Call Smoking Crow - Bellingham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, very friendly and sources from amazing growers. New favorite shop !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Smoking Crow is my absolutely favorite place to go to if you’re in Whatcom County. I’ve never felt more comfortable, confident, and satisfied with my purchases than at this location. Staff is very personable as well as friendly and knowledgeable. Never been disappointed here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We are always trying to improve and bring the best service in town. Can't wait to see you here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got some danky dank liberty haze and I can't wait to get a swisher and smoke a blunt. Great service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Let us know if you like the Liberty Haze, or if there's anything else you'd like to see us carry. We're always looking to provide the best product and service.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Great people to interact with, very knowledgeable staff who will hook you up with weed that not only smells good to you, but will have a more potent effect because your body responds better to that type of terpene. Always looks clean and comfortable on the inside, like a nice coffee shop that you go to sit and read a book. They also have a tons of deals and things happening. Honestly a great place that's a little off the beaten path.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We will continue to work hard to educate and bring the best service to all. We're looking forward to seeing you again! Hopefully one day we can offer coffee to our customers, too. :-)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is really nice. It’s got a cool atmosphere and an appealing display of flower. Cute boys running the shop, easy to talk to, lots of good recommendations from them. Definitely go in and have a look around!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great close by my house. Connie and Kayla were both very helpful finding me the right products for me needs. I have MS and lupus and they listened and asked questions and are going to do some research to help further in future visits. I definitely will be going back. Thank you ladies for helping me not be in pain!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super knowledgeable and helpful. They offer a wide variety of quality productions and provide a relaxed atmosphere to ask questions and get opinions. Thanks for being awesome!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a cute little remote location off the main road. I was a bit skeptical at first but when I walked inside I was blown away. These guys were friendly and helpful. They gave my boyfriend and I some suggestions of things to do in the area and great advice on strains to buy :) will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved coming here! I wasn’t exactly sure what i wanted, i just knew i wanted some tasty sativa joints. The budtenders were very helpful and knowledgeable on what they had in stock. S/O to Lena for helping me out
Report abuse
30
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Really love the knowledge on terpenes and other cannabinoids vs every other shop and the push of THC in this industry. Can't recommend this shop enough. ( Also shout out to my awesome budtender Taylor and all her knowledge.)
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1