dispensary
Recreational

Sol Flower - North Tucson NOW OPEN

Tucson, AZ

766 Reviews of Sol Flower - North Tucson NOW OPEN

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
January 5, 2024
I will never ever go to this dispensary again, I got a pre roll that literally had way old super ground flower that I was left with an empty paper , and then Sammy was begging me to add her name to the review and tried to bribe me with free stuff when she's working the bud counter , that was the most un professional thing I've had happen there , obviously she does this often after reading other reviews on here and google, To top everything off you don't even get a free preroll for leaving a review unless you buy something nothing in the store says that but the manager informed me , I will stick with spending my money at curaleaf or nature med there buds top notch they don't bribe you and their pre rolls are not filled with dust and old super fine flower that tastes like 💩
March 7, 2024
There is absolutely nothing to dislike about this place
November 14, 2023
Great service and great products
November 21, 2023
Great experience fast friendly superior products. Affordable prices.
April 23, 2024
Great deals walked out of there with 14grams for 36.00 of some fire thanks to my #1 budtender brie
February 28, 2024
I liked a lot the variety of strains and the staff i loved
November 14, 2023
Love this spot. It’s close to my house and everyone is always super helpful and fast. Gwen in particular is awesome!!
October 12, 2023
Very quick and proper!!
October 24, 2023
Love it . Glad I was referred here
December 1, 2023
I'm looking forward to visiting all Sol locations! This is a great dispo!!!
October 6, 2023
Great experience,
March 9, 2024
Brie was the Bees knees, super helpful , knowledgeable and nice
November 3, 2023
Nereida is the best ! She made our experience so easy and smooth ! She was great and everyone was just so nice and welcoming espically her!
October 6, 2023
easy online ordering
November 28, 2023
Loved it free weed can’t beat it
February 16, 2024
Great place with quick friendly service!
January 16, 2024
Everyone is so kind, and everything I get here is worth it, for sure my fav dispensary :)
December 12, 2023
This is the best place in all AZ to get great rec. Buds. Tony hands down the best budtender
October 23, 2023
Very clean and well organized dispensary with friendly staff and a wide variety of quality products.
October 8, 2023
Open, welcoming space with knowledgeable staff and quality product.
November 1, 2023
Nereida and Sammie were helpful
October 10, 2023
Sammi and Zack r the best they go the extra mile to help.. thx guys see ya in a couple days... Sammi is all smiles...
May 23, 2024
The budtenders are awesome great customer service!!!!
October 10, 2023
Jazzy and sammi were awesome I’ll definitely comeback again