Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh

5600 Forward Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA
Follow Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh on Leafly
Follow
Review Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh
Review
Call Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Once again the Squirrel Hill location is a joke and is what you should look for in how to NOT operate a dispensary. Fast track is a joke written on paper, someone from the back has to come get it. They can't even keep patients files in order, and not talking about me getting skipped over because I had to see the doctor, I have continuously been skipped over. Once due to being skipped over, they ran out of what I had driven 80 miles for. Their other location gets 5 stars all the way. Cranberry location > Squirrel Hill
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here. We apologize for the frustrating experience at our Squirrel Hill dispensary. Currently we're working on a way to get our Fast Track back to the normal and efficient process that it usually is, and we're sorry for the inconvenience of the issue of you being skipped over. We do our best to keep our process as efficient as possible, but we're sorry to hear that we missed the mark on this one. We're glad that you've had great experiences at our Cranberry dispensary. If you have additional feedback to share, please feel free to direct message us on Facebook. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First class. Reliable. Professional, consistent and compassionate. I’ve been coming here since day 1. Literally. After about 75 visits I can say I have never had a problem whatsoever. This place is run so well that they anticipate issues as best as possible. I’ve been to almost every dispensary in the western PA area and Solevo is top notch. You know their names and they know yours. Non judgmental and easy going. The beginnings of the program were crazy everywhere and the states terrible MMJ freeway is not helping - but wait times and issues have almost disappeared. (Again can’t blame them for the states ineptitude) Solevo is a gem in a mixture of mediocre care. The MMJ market in PA is constantly evolving but this staff is on their game. They are educated, pleasant and will get you in and out as quickly as YOU like. If you need to talk about your care, they will take the time. Since day 1, Solevo has been pushing themselves to be better and it shows. Everyone at the location in on the same page and you’ll never hear: I don’t know. They take care of the details. I never berate the “competition” but again, Solevo has the mission since day 1 that they are here to help us, the patient - as a health care service. They are doing a phenomenal job and strongly encourage you to give them a visit. Added, parking is never an issue, super easy to get to from any highway and the waiting room is big. They supply water :)
Dispensary said:

Hi there. Wow, thank you for taking the time to share such kind, detailed feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have had great experiences with us since day one. It's our goal to provide top notch service and care, so we're glad to hear that our staff has met those expectations for you. Thank you for your continued understanding and support, and we look forward to seeing you again many times in the future!
Report abuse
40
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and helpful
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you've had a pleasant and helpful experience with our staff. We look forward to seeing you in our dispensary again in the future!
Report abuse
40
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had my first appointment at this Solevo in Squirrel Hill,Pa last week. This was my first time at a dispensary and I must say everyone was super nice and friendly. Very Knowledgeable and helpful. I was very nervous and overwhelmed even after all the research I had done still felt lost and not sure of what I wanted to try and what I thought would help me. Pharmacist Kristina was very nice and helpful and Annie helped me pick out a lil bit of everything that I wanted to try. Overall I would definitely recommend Solevo!
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you've had a good first visit and overall great experience with our staff! We're always here if you have any additional questions throughout this process. Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions by messaging us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/solevo.wellness). Thanks for sharing!
Report abuse
50
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff and how friendly they are. Solevo has a large, comfortable waiting room and with fast track you’re not waiting that long. There also is plenty of parking. I feel that Solevo is a very professionally run business and you should check them out!
Dispensary said:

Hi Joe, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great experience with us from the staff to the dispensary logistics. Thanks for sharing, and we look forward to having you back in!
Report abuse
70
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and friendly people. No waiting time to complain about, so all around great experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Phil! We're glad you had a great experience with us.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the best!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we're so glad that you've had a great experience with us!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is happy and helpful....
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great experience with our staff and have found us to be happy and helpful! Thanks for sharing.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fast track now is actually fast! Good stuff.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a quick and efficient experience with our Fast Track line!
Report abuse
40
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to Solevo for a few months now and have NEVER had a bad experience. They just keep evolving as best as they can and doing an amazing job in such a short period of time. If you live in the Pittsburgh area and have your medical marijuana card, do yourself a favor and visit Solevo Wellness!
Dispensary said:

Hi there Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had such great experiences with us so far and we look forward to having you back in soon. Thanks again!
Report abuse
90
1234
page 1 of 4
next