Solevo Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
5600 Forward Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had my first appointment at this Solevo in Squirrel Hill,Pa last week. This was my first time at a dispensary and I must say everyone was super nice and friendly. Very Knowledgeable and helpful. I was very nervous and overwhelmed even after all the research I had done still felt lost and not sure of what I wanted to try and what I thought would help me. Pharmacist Kristina was very nice and helpful and Annie helped me pick out a lil bit of everything that I wanted to try. Overall I would definitely recommend Solevo!
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you've had a good first visit and overall great experience with our staff! We're always here if you have any additional questions throughout this process. Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions by messaging us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/solevo.wellness). Thanks for sharing!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their new shipment of wax finally brought me in, been to all of the other dispensaries around. The facility is very nice, this seems to be the busiest out of every one I've been too. I came at around 11 this morning, they were pretty packed & I was told that was slow for them. Never the less I was in & out 15 minutes even as a new patient. I came to get Sojay Haze or Chunky Diesel, unfortunately they ran out of that long before that so I had to go with my third choice Slymer sugar for $100. So they do run out of menu items VERY quickly. They are the only dispensary with an operating fast track line which is SOOO appreciated. Gets you in & out quicker. Cool staff, decent selection but runs out very quickly, usually busy, and the layout if the buildings nice.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great first experience with us, and we look forward to having you back in! In terms of the inventory, we do our best to provide as large shipments as possible, but realize some products are in higher demand than others and sell out more quickly. When shipments are scheduled, they always need to go to testing as a final phase so all strains can be approved and labeled. Sometimes a certain strain may not pass, which can change our delivery date and amount of medicine we are receiving. In short, we don’t always know how large a shipment may be, but we are always working to get as much as we can for our patients. Thanks again for sharing!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff and how friendly they are. Solevo has a large, comfortable waiting room and with fast track you’re not waiting that long. There also is plenty of parking. I feel that Solevo is a very professionally run business and you should check them out!
Dispensary said:

Hi Joe, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great experience with us from the staff to the dispensary logistics. Thanks for sharing, and we look forward to having you back in!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and friendly people. No waiting time to complain about, so all around great experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Phil! We're glad you had a great experience with us.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the best!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we're so glad that you've had a great experience with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is happy and helpful....
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great experience with our staff and have found us to be happy and helpful! Thanks for sharing.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fast track now is actually fast! Good stuff.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a quick and efficient experience with our Fast Track line!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to Solevo for a few months now and have NEVER had a bad experience. They just keep evolving as best as they can and doing an amazing job in such a short period of time. If you live in the Pittsburgh area and have your medical marijuana card, do yourself a favor and visit Solevo Wellness!
Dispensary said:

Hi there Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had such great experiences with us so far and we look forward to having you back in soon. Thanks again!
Report abuse
60
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and willing to help. Limit of 5 items per visit but staff was great
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you had a great experience with our staff. We hope that as the program continues to expand and we see a larger increase in inventory that we will no longer need to have the 6 items limit per visit. Thanks again!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
as a walk-in it took about 3hrs for the first visit. Everyone was very helpful and really nice. They had a lot more product than I thought they would. I will definitely be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Erin. As a walk-in, the first visit can definitely be a long one, but we hope your next visit will seem significantly shorter when returning to purchase medicine. If you know precisely what you want during future visits, you can use our Fast Track line for an even faster experience. We're glad you've had a good experience with us so far, and we look forward to having you back in. Thanks again!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next