Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh

5600 Forward Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA
Follow Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh on Leafly
Follow
Review Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh
Review
Call Solevo Wellness - Pittsburgh
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and helpful
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you've had a pleasant and helpful experience with our staff. We look forward to seeing you in our dispensary again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I don't know where to begin....don't get the liberty wax it's absolutely terrible. I wasted $130 on their wax and I can't even use it. Pros: Fast track and sometimes discounts/cheaper prices Cons: Fast track and checking in, is done thru inefficient paper folders. Twice I have been here and was skipped over for a half hour they never called me to the back while I watched ten people come in after me, go back before me...they never have anything I want and you can never reach them by phone. This place is now my absolute last resort.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Firstly, we're sorry to hear that the Liberty wax did not work out for you. If you would like to share more information about why you cannot use it, please feel free to direct message us on Facebook. We'd be happy to discuss this further with you. You can also feel welcome to message the grower themselves if it deals with product quality, usage, product concerns, etc. Our Fast Track is having some temporary issues and is not normally done through paper, rather through our kiosks. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We do our best to keep track of everything in a system that makes sense for us currently as we work through any issues. However, we're always open to hearing feedback like this about how we can improve, and we appreciate you sharing! We apologize for missing you by phone. We can get up to 100 calls per day and it can be hard to keep up with the call volume, so we normally direct our patients to get in contact via direct message on Facebook (www.facebook.com/solevo.wellness). This is our quickest and most efficient method of contact for right now. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced, and we're always open to hearing more feedback about how we can improve if you'd be willing to share by messaging us. Thanks!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had my first appointment at this Solevo in Squirrel Hill,Pa last week. This was my first time at a dispensary and I must say everyone was super nice and friendly. Very Knowledgeable and helpful. I was very nervous and overwhelmed even after all the research I had done still felt lost and not sure of what I wanted to try and what I thought would help me. Pharmacist Kristina was very nice and helpful and Annie helped me pick out a lil bit of everything that I wanted to try. Overall I would definitely recommend Solevo!
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you've had a good first visit and overall great experience with our staff! We're always here if you have any additional questions throughout this process. Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions by messaging us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/solevo.wellness). Thanks for sharing!
Report abuse
40
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff and how friendly they are. Solevo has a large, comfortable waiting room and with fast track you’re not waiting that long. There also is plenty of parking. I feel that Solevo is a very professionally run business and you should check them out!
Dispensary said:

Hi Joe, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great experience with us from the staff to the dispensary logistics. Thanks for sharing, and we look forward to having you back in!
Report abuse
70
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and friendly people. No waiting time to complain about, so all around great experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Phil! We're glad you had a great experience with us.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the best!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we're so glad that you've had a great experience with us!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is happy and helpful....
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a great experience with our staff and have found us to be happy and helpful! Thanks for sharing.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fast track now is actually fast! Good stuff.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had a quick and efficient experience with our Fast Track line!
Report abuse
40
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to Solevo for a few months now and have NEVER had a bad experience. They just keep evolving as best as they can and doing an amazing job in such a short period of time. If you live in the Pittsburgh area and have your medical marijuana card, do yourself a favor and visit Solevo Wellness!
Dispensary said:

Hi there Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you've had such great experiences with us so far and we look forward to having you back in soon. Thanks again!
Report abuse
80
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and willing to help. Limit of 5 items per visit but staff was great
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you had a great experience with our staff. We hope that as the program continues to expand and we see a larger increase in inventory that we will no longer need to have the 6 items limit per visit. Thanks again!
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next