Airfield Supply Co.

1190 Coleman Avenue , San Jose, CA
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
497 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, comfortable and welcomed atmosphere. “High”ly reccomended.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in from out of state and what an awesome facility. Very welcoming and kind. Everyone was so inviting and helpful. Sativa was my budtender and she was fantastic! Can’t wait to come back to San Jose area and visit them again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great location for a most positive experience.🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped by Airfield for the first time last weekend while I was in town for a health conference based on overall convenience and the fact that it was 9 minutes away from the hotel I was staying at. Here in Arizona my job consists of doing medicinal sample reviews for my local dispensary so I'm fairly well versed on my strains and what they should taste like along with the effects they produce when consumed. I ended up picking up two eighths while I was in the shop, one 707 Headband and one Jack Herer. The overall aroma and bud structure was spot on and after making my purchase I was excited to head back to my hotel and medicate. Unfortunately while both strains were effective to an extent, both strains were fairly harsh and tasted as though they weren't flushed properly before being cured. My advice to Airfield would be to simply SLOW DOWN. Show your plants some love. It's not about how many strains you can pump out of your grow. It's about quality. Regardless of recreational or medicinal a little bit more care can set you above the rest.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My 1st time there I almost had an anxiety attack, It just felt wrong. I almost chickened out, but once I got inside everything worked out. The staff was very professional and friendly. The selection was a bit overwhelming. I felt a little bad for the bud tender that got stuck with me. I had a million questions and not a single clue. He was patient and helpful and explained all the options. I've been back several times. I keep trying to check out other dispensaries but I havn't fount a reason. The prices are all pretty close and with the Veterans discount they are hard to beat.
Dispensary said:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to hear you decided to come inside and experience Airfield. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for all of our patients and customers. We welcome your questions anytime and glad to know that your budtender was patient and helpful. Be Well, Airfield
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, loved the aesthetic of the place. Was met by a rude budtender, thought those didn’t exist in this industry. Asked him about CBD since I’m trying to gain the benefits I’ve heard online, but he didn’t seem to care. I asked about a recommended dose and he said don’t know. It’s up to you and how you react to it. Fair answer, but was still getting attitude and felt like I was annoying him by not buying and leaving. Felt uncomfortable and wanted a different budtender since the people around me were being greeted with smiles and no judgment from lack of product knowledge. What really threw me off were his sneers when I asked the price point on flower. At that point I had enough. I just wanted to say ‘cut the attitude guy, it’s my first time here’
Report abuse
50
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely an awesome place to go to if your in the South Bay area. Great selection, friendly staff, and easy to find location.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice shop layout, helpful staff, and beautiful plants.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next