Airfield Supply Co.

1190 Coleman Avenue , San Jose, CA
Follow Airfield Supply Co. on Leafly
Follow
Review Airfield Supply Co.
Review
Call Airfield Supply Co.
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
501 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Airfield is fantastic!! Whether you’re stopping in to shop or to pick up an online order (a great option!!) the customer service is top notch, with incredible products, great prices, and a Happy Hour on Monday’s and Wednesdays!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not too shabby.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, really nice folks, cool atmosphere. Prices seem a little high compared to Oregon and Washington State. Quality of bud was really nice. I tried their strain “Oregon Lemons” Indica it was a nice soft buzzy high behind the eyes to start off, moved into a thought provoking analytical/creative high, slight bit of paranoia, finally ending with a nice sedative feeling and a great sleep. I look forward to trying other strains in the near future.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had heard so much about Airfield and thought I was going to end up disappointed but I had a great time. They have a wonderful selection (flower, capes, edibles, etc.), great deals, and knowledgeable + attentive budtenders who take themselves just seriously enough. You can browse their up to date stuff online (with pretty solid descriptions) as well as pre-order for pickup. They exchanged a cart I had a problem with very easily. I don't know if it's just because it's Halloween weekend (I went Saturday and Sunday) but it was poppin' in there and the line was quite long (only downside but others said it usually isn't so busy). Very classy, futuristic vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, comfortable and welcomed atmosphere. “High”ly reccomended.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in from out of state and what an awesome facility. Very welcoming and kind. Everyone was so inviting and helpful. Sativa was my budtender and she was fantastic! Can’t wait to come back to San Jose area and visit them again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great location for a most positive experience.🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped by Airfield for the first time last weekend while I was in town for a health conference based on overall convenience and the fact that it was 9 minutes away from the hotel I was staying at. Here in Arizona my job consists of doing medicinal sample reviews for my local dispensary so I'm fairly well versed on my strains and what they should taste like along with the effects they produce when consumed. I ended up picking up two eighths while I was in the shop, one 707 Headband and one Jack Herer. The overall aroma and bud structure was spot on and after making my purchase I was excited to head back to my hotel and medicate. Unfortunately while both strains were effective to an extent, both strains were fairly harsh and tasted as though they weren't flushed properly before being cured. My advice to Airfield would be to simply SLOW DOWN. Show your plants some love. It's not about how many strains you can pump out of your grow. It's about quality. Regardless of recreational or medicinal a little bit more care can set you above the rest.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next