Airfield Supply Co. Reviews

  • “This was my first visit. I did some research first but they definitely have a great selection of tincture. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They also offer free massages and acupuncture which is neat. Not close to my house but I'm sure I'll return.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Staff has knowledge and plenty of options. Location is in a nice area. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Location Location Location! This place is so easy to get to right off of highway 17 at Coleman Ave. The convenience of this place is the reason I keep coming back besides the cool aviation theme. All the good clubs offer top notch products but this place goes beyond. Not to mention they are near a Lowes, Costco, The Wine Club, Inn & Out, and several other businesses like Target right down the street. All the other good collectives are in bad areas and to me not worth the drive, when Airfield is right there in the middle of everything I need when I am running my errands. Shout out to the super nice staff that makes me feel comfortable and welcomed everytime.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great place! Made my first visit today and I will definitely be heading back. They have a great selection of edibles with prices similar to other local dispensaries. They also stock all 6 types of Hmbdlt pens - which i was looking for! The staff was all super nice and welcoming. I will be back.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The finest Marijuana collective around. Been coming here for awhile and always impressed by how much knowledge they have about the products. I feel very comfortable coming here and would recommend it to my friends and family.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This is the worst dispensary I have ever visited. The budtender who helped me (no physical description allowed on leafly) was extremely rude and kept talking over me, perceiving that I knew nothing about cannabis, and proceeded to forcibly have me purchase an incredibly low quality 1/8th of dry, yelllowing, innefective cannabis labeled as "Royal Kush." Let me explain what I mean by forcibly, the budtender literally asked me if i wanted to purchase anything else after showing me the product, implying that i had already decided on purchasing the product, which was not the case whatsoever. Furthermore, after pressuring me into making the purchase, i was denied the option of looking at more product, because the budtender once again went on assuming, that i was finished shopping. It was my first time visiting this dispensary and I feel, through the experience that THIS dispensary CHOSE to provide me, that i was exploited based on reasons of perception of lack of knowledge and upselling. Be warned fellow cannabis consumers, on your first visit this dispensary will take advantage of the fact that little is known of their product and will maliciously try to sell patients product that is absolutely terrible at prices comparable to other dispensaries top tier shelves. And, this dispensary charges you $2.50 for a resealable bag if you use up the original two they provide. Another way of exploiting patients who are just trying to afford their medication. 0 stars if I could.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Airfield Supply Co.

    We did report your last review because we felt you were cyber bullying one of our staff members with your description of them, it looks like Leafly agreed with us and took your review down. You are always welcome to return a product if there is something wrong with it. We do apologize for the experience you have described, we hold our staff to the highest standards and feel this is out of character for our budtender. We do not maliciously sell our patients product that we think they will not like and we do not charge patients $2.50 for our child proof bags. San Jose recently passed an ordinance that if the product sold does not have a child proof container, the patient must leave with a child proof bag to secure it. We provide two free child proof bags and the third one is $1.50, that is the whole sale cost per bag. We apologize for any miscommunication while visiting Airfield and wish you the best. If you would like to return the product you were unhappy with, please contact me directly at bmatulich@airfieldsupplyco.com Be Well, Airfield

  • “Airfield Supply is what a dispensary should be. Everyone I've ever dealt with here from the front desk to the bud tenders was super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I've tried a the other dispensaries in the area but find myself comparing them to Airfield. You won't go wrong by trying them, I'm sure you'll be a fan too.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I feel comfortable when I'm there. Any questions I may have get answered. Their knowledge is awesome. Duh. I dig this place. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “First time walking into airfield, nothing but chill vibes and smiles! I was checked in no problem, and got a complimentary massage, Julia thank you so much! Massage is Fuego👌🏼 Definitely be coming back👍🏻”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “35$ item came out to 42$ after tax for some crumble that I otherwise would only pay $35 for. But theyve always been on the pricier side. Most of their top shelfs are of steady supply. Have been going here for a few years occasionally when other dispensaries dont have what i am looking for.”

    Was this review helpful to you?