Spark1 - Missoula
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
400 E Broadway St, Missoula, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well where should I start? First off~ the quality of flower is phenomenal at Spark-1. If you love a good keif return, throw in just about any flower from Spark-1 and you'll be amazed. As a medical patient, I am very satisfied in my quality of medicine and with a friendly atmosphere that they provide.. to me it was a no brainier! Wonderful crew there! I encourage you to give em' a shout! call em! stop in! Be Happy!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Location is extremely exposed - located on a busy major thoroughfare you can’t expect discretion and privacy.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful quality flower to choose from, exceptional service, fast and knowledgeable about what they do.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love these guys! Bringing Great customer service with top notch medicine in a variety of ways and flavors.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m really impressed with the folks from Spark1. They have an amazing selection of flower, concentrates, and edibles and their staff is amazing. Every suggestion I’ve been given has been on point and they genuinely try to help you find the best product for your needs. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
50
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's in a great location for me, it's really close to my house
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spark1 has been amazing through my entire journey of getting my card and providing me information and wonderful customer service!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely awsome product and the staff can not be beat
Report abuse
20
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New Member & Happy to be apart of the Spark1 Family!!!
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next