Sparket
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1215 E Front Street, Port Angeles, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is always a wonderful experience everyone who works there all have beautiful oras
Dispensary said:

We strive to get everyone exactly what they're needing, and it gives us all here at Sparket the greatest joy to know we've been able to help you find what you were looking for. =) Thank you for such a wonderful review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a cool find on our way to explore the Olympic Peninsula. I am from Colorado and Johnny was great at showing me exactly what I needed. Unique decor as well-loved the light fixtures! Really compares to the dispos we have at home! Definitely stop here if you can.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in, and all your kind words! We hope you had a wonderful vacation, and will get to see you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I hate when I have to go somewhere other than Sparket. They've always been my go to. They're entire staff is amazing and knows their stuff. I have to say thank you Rachael! She's not only very informative and educated on everything you'd need, but she's also the friendliest and nicest! I cannot recommend Sparket enough. Meow! <3
Dispensary said:

Rachael has always been a delight at Sparket and we are very glad that you enjoy her as much as we do. Thank you for sharing your comments.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jonny was the best!!!!! He knew exactly what I wanted and hooked it up phat!!!! Definitely recommend this place!! Jonny you Rock!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your experience and product while visiting us. Johnny has a wealth of knowledge that is pretty incredible. Look forward to assisting you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top shelf product and outstanding help
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time give us a complement. Thanks Raul
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dr Danger Flight edition. Great unit I bought less than a year ago. Sadly the battery failed. I went in to buy another and the owner told me about Dr. D's repair policy, and took down my number. Said he didn't want me to buy another as it was covered by the factory repair policy. So two hours later he sent me a copy of my receipt as well as the info to contact Dr. D. These folks go so far above and beyond that they turned down an 80$ sale to ensure I was happy with the equipment they offer. Then to add kindness to coolness the owner called me back later to make sure I was happy with everything. They have great service, cool gear at online or better pricing, better smoke than I ever got from "Dave", and just a cool attitude. My #1 store on the Olympic Peninsula. Its worth the time to even just walk in and browse, they won't mind!
Dispensary said:

It was My Pleasure to Help you thanks For the kind thought. Raul
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop!! Good deals!! Great service!! I will be back!! Thanks again for all the great info...and dealing with all my newbee questions.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really loved everything about Sparket! Went in there looking for gadgets and stoner stuff and left with so much more knowledge! John(ny) and Chris were so helpful and informative. I wish I lived here and could stop in more often.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star shop
Report abuse
00
2017-3-10
2017-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joe and Elissa are the happiest and knowledgeable management team I've had the pleasure of working with. Always so upbeat and willing to go out of their way to satisfy us!
Dispensary said:

We at Sparket feel the same way. They are a blessing for all to enjoy and happily make your life more enjoyable.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next