Sparket
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1215 E Front Street, Port Angeles, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top shelf product and outstanding help
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time give us a complement. Thanks Raul
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dr Danger Flight edition. Great unit I bought less than a year ago. Sadly the battery failed. I went in to buy another and the owner told me about Dr. D's repair policy, and took down my number. Said he didn't want me to buy another as it was covered by the factory repair policy. So two hours later he sent me a copy of my receipt as well as the info to contact Dr. D. These folks go so far above and beyond that they turned down an 80$ sale to ensure I was happy with the equipment they offer. Then to add kindness to coolness the owner called me back later to make sure I was happy with everything. They have great service, cool gear at online or better pricing, better smoke than I ever got from "Dave", and just a cool attitude. My #1 store on the Olympic Peninsula. Its worth the time to even just walk in and browse, they won't mind!
Dispensary said:

It was My Pleasure to Help you thanks For the kind thought. Raul
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop!! Good deals!! Great service!! I will be back!! Thanks again for all the great info...and dealing with all my newbee questions.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really loved everything about Sparket! Went in there looking for gadgets and stoner stuff and left with so much more knowledge! John(ny) and Chris were so helpful and informative. I wish I lived here and could stop in more often.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star shop
Report abuse
00
2017-3-10
2017-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joe and Elissa are the happiest and knowledgeable management team I've had the pleasure of working with. Always so upbeat and willing to go out of their way to satisfy us!
Dispensary said:

We at Sparket feel the same way. They are a blessing for all to enjoy and happily make your life more enjoyable.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-31
2016-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've tried all and this place is one of the best in the west.I love they customer service.always knows the newest and best strains.
Dispensary said:

"Best in the West" is a great accolade and we will continually strive to maintain that title! As you may know we recently launched our new loyalty rewards program to give back to our valued customers, such as yourself and also an online ordering service (still in trial stages). Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store with amazing flower. The Smooth Sailing Ventures Banana Cream is my new all time favorite!
Dispensary said:

Glad you tried and enjoyed this new vendor, we enjoy them and their range of glistening flowers.
Report abuse
10
2016-7-31
2016-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, very knowledgable staff, and just a really nice vibe. This place and The Hidden Bush are by far the best cannabis stores in Port A.
Report abuse
30
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a bit hard to find but I'm not from Pt. Angeles. This place is on SOUTH Ellis St. Not North. It's next to Willis Smoke Shop and across from a super creepy motel with red doors. The ATM is located just inside the door in the corner. The selection is varied and extensive for such an adorably tiny shop. Reasonable prices and daily specials. I bough a 2 gram bag of North Coast OJ Matic. North Coast Growers rocks socks! Buy their bud.
Dispensary said:

Glad you found us! We are located on the corner of Ennis and First St in Port Angeles. We will be moving, however, to 1215 Front St come the end of summer! Goodbye creepy hotel! We are pleased to hear you liked the North Coast Growers OJ Matic, as they are one of our top brands in the shop. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you at our new location!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next