Sticky Ypsi
1090 N. Huron River Drive, Ypsilanti, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place great customer service..💙💛
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dude I don’t know what the other reviewers are talking about...first visit today and it was awesome! I loved the set up. Prices were great! Budtender was super nice and matched me up to $60 for being a newbie!!! I’m totally gonna come back and tell my friends.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
prices suck. Friday is the best prices day...if you buy an ounce of top shelf on Friday, you spend nearly $400... ON THE BEST PRICED DAY... this is an emergency only stop for me. too many other reasonably priced options near by with more product options and better atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I used to like this location until they sold me over purged oil they called shatter. The only way this would resemble shatter was when I put it outside in 6 degrees farenheit and it semi solidified. Of course the one time it was in it's solid state was when the clerk behind the counter saw it. I brought it inside from 6 degrees and he said because it was solid he couldn't return it. I got home it was liquid again. The level of service coupled with the quality of the "shatter" and the refusal to return a product that by all means should not have been sold for any amount as it was over purged, tasted horrible, and provided a terrible high, has left me feeling as though this is a location in Ypsi I will never visit again. For better product, better service, friendlier people, better prices, and just overall better everything drive the extra mile to Patient Station. It'll be worth it
Report abuse
20
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coming to be a first time patient today, I can’t wait. I hear such rave reviews
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time patient, was impressed with selection. They didn't have many but they were mostly all good. Need lower prices but discount for students is a plus.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot nice business location as well
Report abuse
00
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MOST AMAZING FIRST TIME PAITENT DEAL EVER. The staff was super nice and friendly. Eric (or erik sorry) was pur budtender and he was super fucking nice and cool. Not a huge selection of product but still had a lot. Big fan!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Impressed. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place with great staff.. I'll be back sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next