Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana

730 E Dyer Road, Santa Ana, CA
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
1063 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good customer service is a must for me. These guys made me feel right at home. They did a good job helping me find what I needed. I’ll be back soon
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love ❤️ such great personalities
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
high quality meds highly recommend them quick and friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice people I would recommend to my neighbor.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bout to go re-up on some🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service ever. They opened it up now it’s more room to look at everything in the store. I feel secure and safe when I walk in cause security does a good job.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here. It was the closest to me, but they were super friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is nice friendly people bomb weed
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend this place, good selection and the staff is good too. Thank you gang and keep up the great work.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely going to come back! Great selections of Indicas at reasonable pricing! The candy edibles were pretty good. The set up was clean and good quality items to chose from!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 107
page 1 of 107
next