Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
730 E Dyer Road, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
477 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy coming to this place. Especially during happy hour. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for always doing a great job👍🏻
Dispensary said:

Thanks for always coming back! We really apprecaite it. Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
not too many places offer a advance line for people who've made their mind.. That's why I love it here. everyone is friendly and knows their stuff. The variety is not compared to any other option . different price points allow the consumer to decide what they want based off their preference . 5 stars for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We hope to see you back here at Mr Nice Guy very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good DANKS keep up the good work💯💯🍁💀👽🍀🍁🔥💨
Dispensary said:

We'll always have that dank for you! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let’s keep it real for a sec, when you go to a dispensary, everybody is usually nice. Until you go to MNG in OC, these guys step it up to the next level of service. I asked for a specific strain and they made sure they had it for me, I got the best advice and suggestions(without the pressure), and I’ve never felt so welcome for the entire visit
Dispensary said:

Wow thanks so much for all the positivity! You're pretty awesome yourself! We'll see you back soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made my first purchase today👍The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Plus there is a smoke shop right next door ... convenient💞
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, our staff is super knoledgeable and welcoming! We hope to see you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
local shop with all the fire meds in the city, love stopping in to visit with my fave volunteers ❤️❤️
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all the love you show us! You're the real MVP!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice selection. ALL of the staff are friendly,knowledgeable and professional. HIGHLY recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you for always recommending us! We hope to keep seeing you come back in to visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second visit.Nice people, friendly and know their products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for stopping by! We hope to see you back in here soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure to go here. Love the friendly staff and usually pretty quick. Best flower in the state. They have something for everyone 😉
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience, come back soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never had an underwhelming or negative experience at this clinic, always helpful, informed and stocked uP 💯!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, have a great week and see you again soon
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next