Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
730 E Dyer Road, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
692 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good prices. Pleasent helpful and happy people. Very clean and relaxing enviornment and everyone is educated and professional in the different strains of medications and recomendations for pain management. I love this place i dont see no need in going any place else i feel very welcomed and comfortable here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products to choose from and very friendly with lots of knowlege on products. great staff and beautiful flowers to choose from. i highly recommend it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute location good deals and friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is quick and the staff knows there stuff ive never gotten a bad recommendation before. There prices are good and so is the quality. The staff is also friendly and the place has a good setup. The place also is well secured.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop around hands down. girls are absolutely amazing. they always know what i want. they have amazing quality product at affordable prices. you can never go wrong by coming here. they always hooking you up!!!!!!👏👌💨
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great prices. Will be going back for sure. Helped me out with recommendations and deals since it was my first time there.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy location, great service, awesome deals, and great products!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop my go to forreal, dope ass budtenders and bombbbb ass flower, best there is around the city! one of the managers summer always got the best service, supper sweet and supper cute ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They really do have everything you need and more!! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! You really can’t go wrong.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are unbeatable and the staff are so kind! This is the only place you’ll catch me at
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 70
page 1 of 70
next