Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana

730 E Dyer Road, Santa Ana, CA
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Santa Ana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
871 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are chill unlike other shops I've been to. They also have a good selection in buds and wax.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is chill, always has good selection and nice budtenders. Picked up some shatter there that was awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here a few days ago and it was pretty awesome. The bud is danks and the bud tender was very patient and kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place ! I will for sure be coming back 🙌🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just checked this place out yesterday and they got good buds and good deals and friendly ass budtenders def. recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a loooong time patient & ALWAYS satisfied with the meds, staff & all with there gr8 meds & reasonable prices 5 stars all the way
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got an immediate response to pain contact. Very professional and very fast.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tender very kind and some nice quality bud . Some good buds and good concentrates
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
there costumer service is very well that's very important to me and there product is of quality as well I give this place give stars
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both high shelf and low shelf tree is really good quality! Both wax and tree deals and the prices are affordable for all smokers.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 88
page 1 of 88
next