Sun Valley Caregivers
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11000 Randall St. , Sun Valley, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and very friendly environment. Sun Valley Caregivers has a good selection of inventory and the best prices in town. Ernesto is knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions with no problem. Definitely would recommend this place!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and hope to see you soon. Nesto
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great selection of THC Design product. Plenty of parking.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot! One of the finest in the area! Coming back for sure! Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!! hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SVC Team was super down to earth people, I had an amazing experience, and recommend this spot for high end cannabis!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! we really appreciate the support and will continue to provide high quality products and service
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Five STAR cannabis and service. Very discreet and plenty of parking. Usually do not write a review. My new fav shop. Very knowledgable staff. Erni knows his cannabis.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! we strive to provide high quality and low prices!!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality cannabis, clean environment, safe and convenient. I loved my visit. I will be coming back. Thank you SVC!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! we strive to keep a clean and safe environment for all our customers. We also screen hundreds of products to only bring the highest quality for our customers to enjoy!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the store and selection of medication! The employee who helped was awesome! His name was Jordan helped me out alot with my stomach problems! A plus from me.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the review Bisget2014. It was my pleasure. Hope to see you soon. Jordan.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SVC has been my go to spot since they opened. Best products, best customer service and a beautiful location!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Selmoyan. Yup we take pride on our location because of parking and away from all sensitive uses. Thanks for the visit and have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location. Plenty of parking, very safe and friendly atmosphere. Been coming here for over 10 years. You should definitely give them a try. I am glad I don’t need me Doctors recommendation to go here. They are now excepting 21 and over with just an ID.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support and love for the past 10 years. We have been in the same location for the past 11 years. WOW time flies by so fast. it seems like it was yesterday. Have a great day!
Report abuse
30
2016-8-14
2016-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best value in town. They gave me a free gram of loiue 13 amazing prices def comming back again.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next