Sun Valley Caregivers

11000 Randall St. , Sun Valley, CA
Follow Sun Valley Caregivers on Leafly
Follow
Review Sun Valley Caregivers
Review
Call Sun Valley Caregivers
Call
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    14 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2018-6-29
    2018-6-29
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I really like this dispensary. Everyone is so nice, love the daily deals. Listing those deals on Leafly.com would be nice.
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-5-14
    2018-5-14
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Clean and very friendly environment. Sun Valley Caregivers has a good selection of inventory and the best prices in town. Ernesto is knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions with no problem. Definitely would recommend this place!!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for the review and hope to see you soon. Nesto
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-30
    2018-3-30
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great selection of THC Design product. Plenty of parking.
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for stopping by!!!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-16
    2018-3-16
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Great spot! One of the finest in the area! Coming back for sure! Thanks again!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!! hope to see you soon!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-14
    2018-3-14
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    SVC Team was super down to earth people, I had an amazing experience, and recommend this spot for high end cannabis!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for your review!! we really appreciate the support and will continue to provide high quality products and service
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-3-11
    2018-3-11
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Five STAR cannabis and service. Very discreet and plenty of parking. Usually do not write a review. My new fav shop. Very knowledgable staff. Erni knows his cannabis.
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for visiting us! we strive to provide high quality and low prices!!
    Report abuse
    11
    2018-3-10
    2018-3-10
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Quality cannabis, clean environment, safe and convenient. I loved my visit. I will be coming back. Thank you SVC!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for your review!! we strive to keep a clean and safe environment for all our customers. We also screen hundreds of products to only bring the highest quality for our customers to enjoy!!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-3-3
    2018-3-3
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Love the store and selection of medication! The employee who helped was awesome! His name was Jordan helped me out alot with my stomach problems! A plus from me.
    Dispensary said:

    Appreciate the review Bisget2014. It was my pleasure. Hope to see you soon. Jordan.
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-3-2
    2018-3-2
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    SVC has been my go to spot since they opened. Best products, best customer service and a beautiful location!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for the review Selmoyan. Yup we take pride on our location because of parking and away from all sensitive uses. Thanks for the visit and have a great day!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-2-27
    2018-2-27
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Love the location. Plenty of parking, very safe and friendly atmosphere. Been coming here for over 10 years. You should definitely give them a try. I am glad I don’t need me Doctors recommendation to go here. They are now excepting 21 and over with just an ID.
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for the support and love for the past 10 years. We have been in the same location for the past 11 years. WOW time flies by so fast. it seems like it was yesterday. Have a great day!
    Report abuse
    30
    12
    page 1 of 2
    next