Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
52515 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there on the 29th of April. I buy a lot of pre rolls, I have notice the brown paper's give me a headache. I Really like the white papers when it comes to pre rolls. Is it possible to due the pre rolls in White Paper.??? I sure hope .. Thanks, Terry Tracy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the input :) to show our appreciation come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place around that doesn't try to bankrupt people on cartridges. Help them continue to offer lower prices by shopping here. If we all work together at this we really can make a difference. This is about being well and cannabis has to be affordable for the masses to be able to make a difference. Thanks for the help Sweet Relief.
Dispensary said:

It's people like you who will help this industry as a whole succeed. We appreciate you and your support.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tatiana was amazingly helpful. We called in an order earlier in the day to be sure we didn’t miss out on the bud we needed for pain and anxiety. Decided to add a few things to our order and the staff was helpful and flexible. We will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support and we are glad you were able to find everything and MORE of what you were looking for. Look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very professional and work hard to assist customers find what can best help them get to where they want to be. Everyone works hard in keeping the place clean and giving folks a friendly face. A1
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the support and are glad we were able to help. Mention this review the next time you come in and we'll give you 10% off you purchase :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It always smells so good when you walk in the shop, best top shelf flower options in the county, epen prices are my favorite
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the love come in and mention this review we'll take 10% off your order.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE IT > they are great people that work there. They are very friendly.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! Come on in and take advantage of your 10% review discount on your next purchase :D
Report abuse
10
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!
Dispensary said:

The feelings mutual!!! Next time you come in mention this review and we'll give you 10% off your next purchase.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in town. Open the earliest and have the best products! Lemme add the staff is great as well! :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit :) make sure to come in and get your 10% off :D
Report abuse
20
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place, but they stopped putting %'s on their Menu.. I don't know what's what, which means I move onto another dispensary who posts all the details regarding their flower.
Dispensary said:

I apologize for the inconvenience, Leafly was recently updated and that seems to be one of the kinks, we will make sure to contact them and get this resolved. Feel free to come in and receive 10% off your purchase :-) Have a good day!
Report abuse
01
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Wasn't interested. More expensive. Staff was rude. Will not be returning.
Dispensary said:

We apologize your experience wasnt a good one, if you would like to send a more specific review to our management please feel free to at sweetreliefscappoose@gmail.com. We hope you give us another try.
Report abuse
02
123456
page 1 of 6
next