Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
52515 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is extremely nice and helpful. They also give you a free drink with purchase and sometimes have free pizza or candies to take. Friendly Customer service and with a SMILE is soooo important to the public in any business and sweet relief definitely provides that and goes the extra mile by offering the best deals..great experience everytime😀
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the biggest and most professional stores in the area. I will always come back here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has good product and prices
Dispensary said:

Proof that Sweet Relief customers are the best :) Come in and mention this review and you'll save 10% off your next purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sweet relief is my go to shop. the staff is great, the selection is awesome and the deals are awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. Mention this review on your next visit and save 10% :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice people great location (next to the liquor store) quality products great prices This is now my regular place. need I say more???
Dispensary said:

We love this our customers and scappoose is home! Thank you for the kind words & feedback! Be sure you tell us about this review on your next visit and receive 10% off! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just got 9 1gram prerolls at this spot for under $40.00! The Dude who helped me out was super knowledgeable and helped me get the best bud for the best price. “High”ly recommend this spot to all you scapoose and St. Helens peeps.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! We do our best to be informed on our products & strains and love to help! Can't wait to see ya on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on pre-rolls around.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool people
Dispensary said:

We think your cool to!!! We appreciate your buissness! Remind us of this review on your next visit for 10% off
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! Be sure you tell us about this review on your next visit for 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome ive been going here for a while and the staff are always awesome and lobe to help out
Dispensary said:

Man you have always been a pleasure to help! Thank you for your business and we look forward to having you in in the future!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next