Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
52515 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender Noah was a knowledgeable service member at Sweet Relief and I would highly recommend going here! Like I said Noah, Scouts honor!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! Happy to hear our budtender help you with what you were looking for. To show our appreciation come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet relief is the best and only dispensary I will go to. They have the absolute best of quality with most anything and everything they have on their shelf. If you're looking for the best quality for price I would definitely look at the 12 dollar a gram shelf, the quality is top notch, and with a review it will cost you less than 10 dollars a gram.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the kind words! To show our appreciation for your support, come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind and helpful staff! Good prices. Quality weed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support :) To show our appreciation come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really chill and knowledgeable! I walked out with some good deals on CBD herb and hella good Hood Oil, and I didn't break my wallet doing it. Good stuff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support :) To show our appreciation come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love the environment in this store it's always energetic and happy. I enjoy talking with the staff and I will always come back to this store. have never had a problem with prices or the staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! :) To show our appreciation come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there on the 29th of April. I buy a lot of pre rolls, I have notice the brown paper's give me a headache. I Really like the white papers when it comes to pre rolls. Is it possible to due the pre rolls in White Paper.??? I sure hope .. Thanks, Terry Tracy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the input :) to show our appreciation come in and mention this review and we'll take 10% OFF your purchase.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tatiana was amazingly helpful. We called in an order earlier in the day to be sure we didn’t miss out on the bud we needed for pain and anxiety. Decided to add a few things to our order and the staff was helpful and flexible. We will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support and we are glad you were able to find everything and MORE of what you were looking for. Look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very professional and work hard to assist customers find what can best help them get to where they want to be. Everyone works hard in keeping the place clean and giving folks a friendly face. A1
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the support and are glad we were able to help. Mention this review the next time you come in and we'll give you 10% off you purchase :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It always smells so good when you walk in the shop, best top shelf flower options in the county, epen prices are my favorite
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the love come in and mention this review we'll take 10% off your order.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE IT > they are great people that work there. They are very friendly.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! Come on in and take advantage of your 10% review discount on your next purchase :D
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next