Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.

52515 Columbia River Highway, Scappoose, OR
Follow Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or. on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Review
Call Sweet Relief - Scappoose, Or.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. mention this review on your next visit and save 10% off your purchase :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody is always very helpful and their selection is GREAT!!!! Would recommend anybody!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they're very friendly and helpful every time I come in. I enjoy the atmosphere
Dispensary said:

We enjoy having you Ouchman84! Please keep coming in and we will continue the friendly service!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They’re always so awesome! I come here every time!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! We appreciate the review and let us know when you come in next time for your 10% off!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this Place
Dispensary said:

thanks for the review and love let us know about this next time your in and you well get 10% off
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection and friendly employees! Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback and service (: Be sure you tell us about this review during your next visit and receive 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is extremely nice and helpful. They also give you a free drink with purchase and sometimes have free pizza or candies to take. Friendly Customer service and with a SMILE is soooo important to the public in any business and sweet relief definitely provides that and goes the extra mile by offering the best deals..great experience everytime😀
Dispensary said:

Proof that Sweet Relief customers are the best :) Come in and mention this review and you'll save 10% off your next purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the biggest and most professional stores in the area. I will always come back here.
Dispensary said:

Proof that Sweet Relief customers are the best :) Come in and mention this review and you'll save 10% off your next purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has good product and prices
Dispensary said:

Proof that Sweet Relief customers are the best :) Come in and mention this review and you'll save 10% off your next purchase.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next