TerraVida Holistic Centers - Abington
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1626 Old York Road, Abington, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all the locations that are within 40 miles of me, Terravida Abington has the best prices, the most selection and overall I feel the best vibe. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely worth a visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service and great products! They have something for everybody's price range! Cannot say enough good things about this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic dispensary. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it’s a lovely dispensary with friendly, helpful staff and lots of options for the product available.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always such an amazing experience!! everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend going here
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As far as products, service, and atmosphere this dispensary is fantastic. Parking sucks, and it's hard to imagine them not outgrowing the place. Small issues. Great place
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone is so nice and accommodating <3 thank you terravida!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it - felt like I was going to a spa- everyone was super nice and very helpful
Report abuse
40
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TERRA VIDA opened there first dispensary in Sellersville just in time prior to a major round of treatments for my back..which should be called torture not treatment.The people here are all about creating the 21 Century pharmacy, this is like a GNC but for medication.The staff are all some of the nicest people I’ve dealt with.They have a well stocked store of quality items, different manufacturers n products to allow you to choose how you treat your ailment. The pharmacists are very knowledgeable, the bud tenders have a bit more personal Insight to each product, my wife n I know most who work here and ALL really care that what they help ypu with HELP YOU!!! So far with there help for the first time in 55 years my stomach is calm n though NO hot peppers no more bland crap. I’m in my 60’s and have severe neurological pain, lupus, severe cardiac condition, my wife MS and the staff at Terra Vida has gone out of there way to explain the new medicinal work of marijuana to an old hippie and show me how to use CLEAN medicine.....even helped me find a strain that healed my wife’s MS n she does NOT smoke marijuana. though I am no novice to this plant Medical Marijuana is an OLD science finally being accepted into our world and learning about it and your Endocannabinoid System will help in making your choices on medication and give ypu the option to use BG PHARMA or Mother Nature This is the epitome of what all pharmacies will look like in 10 years, but IMO Terra Vida has a great head start working with Veterans, MS Society and community. All there dispensaries are immaculate,Security is tight and from IN door to the OUT DOOR....Terra Vida has it right!!!! NO matter what your age, affliction the people, staff here will welcome you with open arms n ears. STOP IN...n decide for yourself THANKS FOR ALL AND TO ALL
Report abuse
90
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great place, a calm relaxing vibe & staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Fast service!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next