TerraVida Holistic Centers - Abington
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1626 Old York Road, Abington, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TERRA VIDA opened there first dispensary in Sellersville just in time prior to a major round of treatments for my back..which should be called torture not treatment.The people here are all about creating the 21 Century pharmacy, this is like a GNC but for medication.The staff are all some of the nicest people I’ve dealt with.They have a well stocked store of quality items, different manufacturers n products to allow you to choose how you treat your ailment. The pharmacists are very knowledgeable, the bud tenders have a bit more personal Insight to each product, my wife n I know most who work here and ALL really care that what they help ypu with HELP YOU!!! So far with there help for the first time in 55 years my stomach is calm n though NO hot peppers no more bland crap. I’m in my 60’s and have severe neurological pain, lupus, severe cardiac condition, my wife MS and the staff at Terra Vida has gone out of there way to explain the new medicinal work of marijuana to an old hippie and show me how to use CLEAN medicine.....even helped me find a strain that healed my wife’s MS n she does NOT smoke marijuana. though I am no novice to this plant Medical Marijuana is an OLD science finally being accepted into our world and learning about it and your Endocannabinoid System will help in making your choices on medication and give ypu the option to use BG PHARMA or Mother Nature This is the epitome of what all pharmacies will look like in 10 years, but IMO Terra Vida has a great head start working with Veterans, MS Society and community. All there dispensaries are immaculate,Security is tight and from IN door to the OUT DOOR....Terra Vida has it right!!!! NO matter what your age, affliction the people, staff here will welcome you with open arms n ears. STOP IN...n decide for yourself THANKS FOR ALL AND TO ALL
Report abuse
30
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great place, a calm relaxing vibe & staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Fast service!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. From the staff to the selection. Always a positive experience.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to Sellersville for the first time last Sat, I couldn’t believe how beautiful and spa-like this dispensary was... I felt like I was scheduled for a massage!! Everyone was friendly and helpful, with suggestions for what I should purchase. Mark help me choose my vaping cartridge- great guy! I will go back there the end of the week to try some others, this whole experience from the time I signed up for my card to going to Sellersville( all happened in one week!!!) was amazing and MUCH easier and nicer than I ever thought. I know nothing of other dispensary’s, but I guarantee this was great!!! Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly staff, clean shop and always well stocked!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the kindness and the friendliness of everyone there. They are extremely helpful and take time to answer any question you have. This is definitely the place to go
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I left the first dispensary I visited without buying. Way too expensive, slim selection, and no vibe. Came to Terravida in Malvern and was blown away. Beautiful facility. Great staff. Vast inventory. I’ve been back since. My favorite.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in the state. Abington and Sellersville locations are both beautiful, comfortable and filled with caring staff. They keep their ever-growing menus updated daily! Their customer service is #1.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first timer. this place couldn't be more welcoming and friendly. from the security guard at the door to the valet guy, this made my day. never had such a delightful experience. they are the best and coolest people to speak with and very knowledgeable. product is expensive but too of line quality. can't wait to go back.
Report abuse
50
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to both the Sellersville and Abington centers, and I'm nothing but impressed by the atmosphere, and knowledge of the staff. The selection is getting better by the day as new product arrives. Prices for concentreates are still a bit higher than their grey market counterparts, but the quality is A+++.
Report abuse
60
123
page 1 of 3
next