Fallback photo for TetraHydroCenter - Recreational

TetraHydroCenter - Recreational

9206 East Hampden Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow TetraHydroCenter - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review TetraHydroCenter - Recreational
Review
Call TetraHydroCenter - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. I usually drop by and grab their pre-rolls which are great. NYC Diesel and Headband are my favorites. The have half grams and full grams joint too! Very nice price usually too.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices with atmosphere with friendly staff! New to the neighborhood and glad they had what I needed for my medical needs.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was a very friendly atmosphere and made you feel welcome like your a regular customer answers any question best as possible bud was lil dry out but was still wonderful
Report abuse
10
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to (flower) shop. I love their selection and their customer service is always top notch.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-12
2017-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The facility is very clean and the staff was super friendly! Price of their specials were fantastic and they are closer to me than any other dispensary! Wins all the way around! This is our go to shop from here on out!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-7
2016-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff with a great knowledge and friendly. No waits, decent prices, wow what a display of glass ware too,
Report abuse
00
2016-2-25
2016-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean! Staff was nice. I do wish they had more of a variety of flower but that's alright. Overall very pleased.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-29
2016-1-29
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Nice, clean place. Budtenders were pretty average. Bought a pre-roll. Ended up paying $10 for something I could have rolled in middle school. Haven't smoked it yet, so bud quality is still up in the air. Plus the tube that they used had a bunch of little bud pieces in it, obviously pre-used. Not a big deal, but pretty unprofessional.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-25
2015-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Generally really like this location. Never had a bad experience with the staff, (who in my experiences have been nice, laid back, and helpful.) and the weed is good. Been shopping here for about a year now, as it's the closest to my house.
Report abuse
10
2015-2-20
2015-2-20
0
Quality | 0
Service | 0
Atmosphere | 0
This place was mediocre at best. The weed was so so, but the real problem was the horrible attitudes of the staff. I would stay far away from this hole.
Report abuse
02
12
page 1 of 2
next