PRC - Arlington

5200 172nd st northeast, Arlington, WA
Follow PRC - Arlington on Leafly
Follow
Review PRC - Arlington
Review
Call PRC - Arlington
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
175 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The night crew man is insane they know Wat to smoke the best bud they are respectful polite and super helpful man prc Arlington NIGHT CREW man won't regret it best service
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My partner and I have been shopping here for about two years now. We’ve been to other shops but none of them come close to comparing to the service we receive here! We are always greeted with a smile and given incredible help when choosing our products. It’s also nice that some of the staff know us by sight and name. I recommend them to all of my friends!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place it a good 45 mins drive good people feel away have the thing i want the $price are good
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love coming here we get good deals good service and some tasty stuff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a regular customer for a few months now, and after trying out other stores in the area the one is by far my favorite. Randy, Stephanie, Dani, Lexi are a few that I would definitely recommend going and seeing. However there's a few others I wish I had names for as well. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is clean and inviting. They have a very wide variety of products, with affordable options if that's what your looking for. For anyone who hasn't tried them yet, look for the gold label legits when they have them. They are amazing 😁! However if joints are not your thing, I would say try some Sub X, Blue Roots, or Phat panda flower 😍!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going here everyone is always friendly and very helpful I was nervous about coming in here at first but they made me feel welcome and helped me pick out what I wanted.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, I’m a regular and I’m never disappointed after a visit! Super friendly bud tenders, very helpful too. Huge variety as well!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thomas and gilbert will take great care of you here.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great location, friendly , knowledgeable budtenders fast and Great Rewards program good prices Definitely recommend to everyone......
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Everyone is very willing to help and answer questions.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next