PRC - Arlington
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5200 172nd st northeast, Arlington, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place it a good 45 mins drive good people feel away have the thing i want the $price are good
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love coming here we get good deals good service and some tasty stuff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a regular customer for a few months now, and after trying out other stores in the area the one is by far my favorite. Randy, Stephanie, Dani, Lexi are a few that I would definitely recommend going and seeing. However there's a few others I wish I had names for as well. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and the store is clean and inviting. They have a very wide variety of products, with affordable options if that's what your looking for. For anyone who hasn't tried them yet, look for the gold label legits when they have them. They are amazing 😁! However if joints are not your thing, I would say try some Sub X, Blue Roots, or Phat panda flower 😍!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going here everyone is always friendly and very helpful I was nervous about coming in here at first but they made me feel welcome and helped me pick out what I wanted.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, I’m a regular and I’m never disappointed after a visit! Super friendly bud tenders, very helpful too. Huge variety as well!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thomas and gilbert will take great care of you here.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great location, friendly , knowledgeable budtenders fast and Great Rewards program good prices Definitely recommend to everyone......
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Everyone is very willing to help and answer questions.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Location could not be more convenient.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What happened to the quality? No more top shelf? They pushed this stuff called rocket cannabis on me and it turned to powder before I got home.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next