Miller's Marijuana
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
5675 US HWY 12, Elma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable. Super chill dudes. 10/10 would shop again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s very fitting
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting, thought I'd stumbled into a basement party (low ceilings). Staff are helpful and friendly. Prices are great. Flower is tasty.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is by far the best priced, knowledgeable bud tenders, excellent product. It is worth the drive!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most delightfully absurd group works at night, and they have never steered me wrong in the ways of cannabis, and they even helped us change a tire! Just watch out for Ireland's Most Sarcastic. Seriously the best bud-tenders, day or night, plus great selection! Although, you should stock more blunt wraps.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
my budtender was great she was sweet and informative and didn't bull shit me like some I've had at other shops, but this other girl behind the counter I won't deal with now after she was done with these 2 guys she talked about how her I'm assuming boyfriend made one of them poop there pants. very unprofessional.
Report abuse
12
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing. a little distant from tacoma. but well worth the travel. could you imagine playing 30 dollars for something you could get for 20?! you guys need to open one closer to more populated towns, keep the same prices and see whose business will continue to grow. you can't pass up 10-18 bucks on a gram. still delicious, crumble, shatter and wax. you guys are awesome. medical was forgotten on one of our purchases still haven't gotten that fixed because we only come every 2 weeks and NEEDED to come during the time of the purchase to get anything fixed. that's my only complaint. so medical make sure you get your medical.
Dispensary said:

Hi superr_kaiah, sorry to hear that you didn't get your medical discount. On your next visit be sure to bring your medical paper or card. Show it to your budtender and we will offer you your discount. -The Millers Crew.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Location is very convenient
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome! we drive over an hour to get to Miller's at least once a week and it's worth it every time. staff is always super friendly. helpful, and knowledgeable, and they have the best selection of concentrates I've ever seen or heard of. o yeah, and their prices are unbelievable - you can usually get 2g. of oil for the same price you'd pay for 1g anywhere else. hands down, no doubt, the best pot shop in the state.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great inventory and the staff go the extra mile to make sure you know what you are getting, you know all of your options and the product is not past its expiration date. The environment is always laid back and diverse which is especially cool for it being a small town dispensary. Miller's definitely rivals the big city for choices. It's a good time every time you walk in and always leave a very happy customer. It's worth the drive from anywhere. They need to get more cakefetti cookies though.....
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next