The Bakeréé

74 South Lucile Street, Seattle, WA
Follow The Bakeréé on Leafly
Follow
Review The Bakeréé
Review
Call The Bakeréé
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Quality has gone down for sure. Level of knowledge the budtenders that was presented to me were half falsified.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A beautiful store with only the best cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast, efficient and very affordable pre rolls.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really good quality and a cool store.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not ideal location for me, however, with Vela closing soon, Bakeree is the only other cannabis store I feel comfortable in. Staff are helpful and knowledgable and don’t run you in/out because they only care about the transaction and not about long-term patronage.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off, I think all agree that the early days of the Bakeree on Angelo are sorely missed. That said, I think they have "come through the fire" doing exceptionally well. Great selection and strain/garden knowledge. I like to geek out on strains and many of their bud tenders are seasoned veterans of the flower. Being able to tell me things about the attention to curing that a grower may have, artisan or cutting edge genetic knowledge, award history of a grower's flower, insights into the possibilities of CBG or THCV, terpines and terpanoids, or even if a company has suffered due to restrictive industry employment laws compared to neighboring states. Not to mention the art and culture they promote with store displays and sale events. Today I took advantage of their Black Friday sale and the prices made me a little giddy, like after going to the old Farmers Market for the first time!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words. The budtenders will be thrilled that you were so appreciative of their knowledge base! And we would love to hear any suggestions you have for local artists to feature. Thanks!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This place used to be worth the trip down south in the med days but sadly, now it’s just like every other store in the state. I used to come here for strains like Y Life, NU Wave, Josh D OG and Bacio Gelato, now I literally get text messages from them advertising popcorn buds. That should be enough to tell you about the state of legal cannabis in Washington.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great condensed selection. Just primo items without having to sift through junk. Compassionate. Offering help to patients. Nicely done state store. Want to see a 2nd location open up inside of my local QFC instead of the section with booze. Safety first.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Small shop hiding away amongst an industrial park. Parking lot on side of the building was trashy. Small shop still fresh with paint. Good lighting and a medicinal vibe. The good atmosphere is made by the bud-tenders service. Everyone was kind and professional. No line so they were ready and not rushed. I came in for a specific vender that was listed on their menu. They didn't update it, they were all out of that vender. Very disappointed. The budtender gave a recommendation for grand Hindu by burnwell. That was their redemption. Product is mostly top shelf with a few bargain flowers. Prices are decent (stacked with a deal). I'm on the fence about going back or to recommend them.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf. My absolute favorite pot shop. The other shops don't seem to "get it" in my opinion. Excellent selection of superior quality cannabis every time. Worth the drive because my neighborhood shops make me feel like I'm at the DMV.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next