The Dispensary - Reno
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
100 W Plumb Lane, Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here are all very friendly and knowledgeable -- especially Sidney. Has a great selection of goods and always has deals.
Dispensary said:

Hi @eliset94, glad that you enjoyed your visit! Sidney and all the budtenders really are amazing and were glad you catch there vibes :) Hope to see you again soon!!! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well run and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @Copapoo! We're glad you had an awesome experience with us. :) Come back soon! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! Everyone there is SO COOL. Seriously, I always feel a teeny bit sad when I leave because I could easily stay longer. They’re so knowledgeable, I’ve learned so much from the bud-tenders each visit, I now feel like an expert! If it’s your first time, and you’re nervous, don’t be. They WILL take great care of you. Have questions? Ask. They’re great with answers! And if you use cannabis for your health, tell them and get specific. They can recommend strains for your exact illness. Bad experience with pot? They can help you figure out which to use and which to avoid. I can’t say enough great things about the shop! The Dispensary Reno ROCKS!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us some love @VoyagerK! We love that you feel so at home here and you leave feeling more knowledgeable! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite here in reno! The best weed! Good prices! You're always in and out. Everyone is always so kind And knowledgeable about the product they sell but Jaz and McKenna are hands down the best budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, @Rosy_49! We're glad we can always give you a good experience when you come in! Jazz and McKena are great! Come back and see us soon. :) - TheDispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz helped me get in and out with just what i needed! 10/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Thanks @Jakeyboiiii great review and glad we could help you find what you needed :) -The Dispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice Jazz was knowledgeable and very helpful to decide on what to pick thank you for your time
Dispensary said:

Jazz is a great budtender for sure! Im glad you found what you were looking for! -The Dispensary
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Knowledgeable staff. Strain's I've had hard time getting. They are fighting to get Reno quality product from those ______ in Vegas. Thanks you all.
Dispensary said:

thanks for the review @dsenkoff until next time! happy smoking :) -The Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Reno, NV by far. Clean, professional environment. Staff is knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Extremely pleased with quality of the products. Loyal customer.
Dispensary said:

Thanks @Bicylepunk! We appreciate you!- Becca
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always go to dispensary when I’m in hurry! Girls are super nice and have everything ready when I get there!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Bhansen95 for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you back in! Happy smoking! -Richelle@TheDispensary :)
Report abuse
01
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and fast service. Always the most helpful and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Jrf5544 for leaving us such a pleasant review! We appreciate you! Have a lovely day and happy smoking! - Richelle@TheDispensary :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next