The Dispensary - Reno

100 W Plumb Lane, Reno, NV
Follow The Dispensary - Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary - Reno
Review
Call The Dispensary - Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I ask about quality the cashier to me if I Don't like what they have don't come here.I was aware of my opinions before I got there.She continued to insult me and since she still working there You condone her conduct which was rude. and impolite she accuses me 9f calling her a liar which I didn't say .Then I told her if she was listening maybe she would've understood what I was saying she continued to speak offensively to me I thought a manager would come didn't happen.As I was leaving she seem very satisfied at how disrespectful she was to me just one of several bad experiences I have had here yes I told a manager but this is new and I think the money I spent pays the employees so should I just turn the other cheek NOT.I Hope Tahoe CANNABIS Interview customers cause I got a story to tell.I hope someone reading this understands how I feeland agrees this is unacceptable just my latest experience with them.I got the websites from another place cause my guess friends working together stick up for each other Right or Wrong BAD VIBES BAD COSTUMER SERVICES.YES VERY BAD.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place, Excellent Weed, Awesome People Would Recomend Anyone
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite clinic in Reno. The staff is so friendly here. They always know what I want.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great experience every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. great people. great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Travelling around California I bought weed from many different clubs in numerous cities. Then I came to Reno and came to this place. By far the best quality weed I found anywhere. Most places have one or two really good strains, TheDispensary in Reno every one I tried was absolutely top notch. And I can't stop thinking about Conchita my budtender. So knowledgable and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love stevehh1231! Conchita and all the rest of the crew always strive to keep our customers happy! Come see us again soon. :) -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz was my bud tender and she did a great job helping me find what's best for my liking. I would definitely visit again thanks to Jazz.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us the great review JosePC! Jazz is awesome, we're glad that she could help you find everything you were looking for. :) come back and see us again soon! - TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz was my bud tender this visit. She was super sweet, helpful, and seemed very interested in our conversation and finding me the best product! I would definitely visit again. Jazz made my experience great!
Dispensary said:

Hey DareB! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We love Jazz too. :) So glad she could make your experience so great! Come back and see us soon. :) - TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next