The Dispensary - Reno
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
100 W Plumb Lane, Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Travelling around California I bought weed from many different clubs in numerous cities. Then I came to Reno and came to this place. By far the best quality weed I found anywhere. Most places have one or two really good strains, TheDispensary in Reno every one I tried was absolutely top notch. And I can't stop thinking about Conchita my budtender. So knowledgable and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love stevehh1231! Conchita and all the rest of the crew always strive to keep our customers happy! Come see us again soon. :) -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz was my bud tender and she did a great job helping me find what's best for my liking. I would definitely visit again thanks to Jazz.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us the great review JosePC! Jazz is awesome, we're glad that she could help you find everything you were looking for. :) come back and see us again soon! - TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz was my bud tender this visit. She was super sweet, helpful, and seemed very interested in our conversation and finding me the best product! I would definitely visit again. Jazz made my experience great!
Dispensary said:

Hey DareB! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We love Jazz too. :) So glad she could make your experience so great! Come back and see us soon. :) - TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I adore this place 😊 everybody here is amazing! I love Courtney, Cochinca, Jordan, I believe Jessica (?! I don’t know all their names). The staff here is amazing!!
Dispensary said:

Hey JAMbarger!! Thanks for leaving us some love <3 We are so happy our budtenders are able to make each visit the best for you! See you soon!!! :) -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here are all very friendly and knowledgeable -- especially Sidney. Has a great selection of goods and always has deals.
Dispensary said:

Hi @eliset94, glad that you enjoyed your visit! Sidney and all the budtenders really are amazing and were glad you catch their vibes :) Hope to see you again soon!!! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well run and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @Copapoo! We're glad you had an awesome experience with us. :) Come back soon! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! Everyone there is SO COOL. Seriously, I always feel a teeny bit sad when I leave because I could easily stay longer. They’re so knowledgeable, I’ve learned so much from the bud-tenders each visit, I now feel like an expert! If it’s your first time, and you’re nervous, don’t be. They WILL take great care of you. Have questions? Ask. They’re great with answers! And if you use cannabis for your health, tell them and get specific. They can recommend strains for your exact illness. Bad experience with pot? They can help you figure out which to use and which to avoid. I can’t say enough great things about the shop! The Dispensary Reno ROCKS!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us some love @VoyagerK! We love that you feel so at home here and you leave feeling more knowledgeable! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite here in reno! The best weed! Good prices! You're always in and out. Everyone is always so kind And knowledgeable about the product they sell but Jaz and McKenna are hands down the best budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, @Rosy_49! We're glad we can always give you a good experience when you come in! Jazz and McKena are great! Come back and see us soon. :) - TheDispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz helped me get in and out with just what i needed! 10/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Thanks @Jakeyboiiii great review and glad we could help you find what you needed :) -The Dispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice Jazz was knowledgeable and very helpful to decide on what to pick thank you for your time
Dispensary said:

Jazz is a great budtender for sure! Im glad you found what you were looking for! -The Dispensary
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next