The Dispensary - Reno
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
100 W Plumb Lane, Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great experience every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Quality of Flower with Good Prices. The Service is always amazing, Quick to get in & out. Atmosphere is very Friendly & Inviting always leaves me wanting to come back. Love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. great people. great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Travelling around California I bought weed from many different clubs in numerous cities. Then I came to Reno and came to this place. By far the best quality weed I found anywhere. Most places have one or two really good strains, TheDispensary in Reno every one I tried was absolutely top notch. And I can't stop thinking about Conchita my budtender. So knowledgable and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love stevehh1231! Conchita and all the rest of the crew always strive to keep our customers happy! Come see us again soon. :) -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz was my bud tender and she did a great job helping me find what's best for my liking. I would definitely visit again thanks to Jazz.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us the great review JosePC! Jazz is awesome, we're glad that she could help you find everything you were looking for. :) come back and see us again soon! - TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jazz was my bud tender this visit. She was super sweet, helpful, and seemed very interested in our conversation and finding me the best product! I would definitely visit again. Jazz made my experience great!
Dispensary said:

Hey DareB! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We love Jazz too. :) So glad she could make your experience so great! Come back and see us soon. :) - TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I adore this place 😊 everybody here is amazing! I love Courtney, Cochinca, Jordan, I believe Jessica (?! I don’t know all their names). The staff here is amazing!!
Dispensary said:

Hey JAMbarger!! Thanks for leaving us some love <3 We are so happy our budtenders are able to make each visit the best for you! See you soon!!! :) -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here are all very friendly and knowledgeable -- especially Sidney. Has a great selection of goods and always has deals.
Dispensary said:

Hi @eliset94, glad that you enjoyed your visit! Sidney and all the budtenders really are amazing and were glad you catch their vibes :) Hope to see you again soon!!! -TheDispensary
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next