The Downtown Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
221 E. 6th St., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1024 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top 2 Dispensary in Tucson.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a really great experience here. Everyone was very nice and courteous. I'm definitely going back! Excellent selection also!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Parking is horrible, but the budtenders are awesome, knowledgeable and I really appreciated how Adrian could relate experiences to my own similar medical purposes
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has been my favorite out of all the dispensaries I have been to, so far. The edible I got was potent and yummy, the preroll was excellent, staff was knowledgeable and super friendly! Definitely will be going back ASAP.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In search of consistent quality flower, great prices and friendly staff, the Downtown Dispensary has it all. I have made this location my one and only, give it a try and you will too.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This despansary always has amazing top shelf nugs!! Yum! The staff is great as well, very happy, professional, and welcoming! Thanks guys and gals! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The products are good and a great selection of everything. Prices could be better but who doesn’t always want lower prices. They have lowered their pricing from the last couple years when I started going to them but not as low as others. Multiple times I have gotten “shatter” that was actually sugarwax. Very annoying when there are many other places that actually have displays of the products. They don’t have displays of the concentrates here would be my only complaint. Other than that its a cool shop, lobby always has sketchy people although they do have security on duty.
Dispensary said:

Hey Tookapackman, thanks for the great review. We appreciate hearing how much you like our products and hope you will continue to enjoy them. Your suggestion is great and something we should consider. Thanks for being an awesome patient with us and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the ambiance and how quickly I got seen, I was provided with quality service and when I misunderstood how a deal worked they helped me to better understand
Dispensary said:

We have happy to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for being a patient with us, we look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
the atmosphere is a little stiff in the lobby, but the budtenders are always knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Hey desireesky, we appreciate the feedback and review. Lets see what we can do about the lobby, and your right our budtenders are great. They do educate themselves to be able to give the best service so thanks for stoping in!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 103
page 1 of 103
next