The Downtown Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
221 E. 6th St., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1035 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE THIS PLACE. Everything is run as it should be from start to finish. I love how many ways you can order, online, iPad in the lobby and head back. Staff is awesome as well and weekly deals are great. The biggest thing I love is that staff is empowered to help customers without a manager or permission from a supervisor. I had a cartrdidge not work and just went in and swapped it out. No issues no fuss. OOOOOO love the ice cold bottled water when I am leaving.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great products, great deals, easy online ordering, and now delivery! Ordered delivery for the first time today, and was very pleased. It was fast, you can track the driver's location, get text notifications, more deals, and extras when you order for the first time. My delivery driver pulled up in a nice car and was really nice. Super easy process. I highly recommend. There's no reason to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this dispensary. A lot of kind, knowledgeable people to help with your particular health issue. The MJ doctors don’t know as much about it as these guys. Also, the quality of their product is far superior to the other local dispensaries. I highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Lovee This Dispensary & The Employees!! Great Deals & High Quality Flower! My Favorite Place To Get Medicaid!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Why do I like the DD? Let me count the ways. First of all, tremendous selection of quality merchandise at a reasonable price. If you want to drive around Tucson and look comparison shop, you can save a little money. But I'd rather just go to one location that has everything. 2. The hours. 9am to 9pm. It can be hard to find a dispensary that's open after 7pm. 3. The staff is friendly (in a honest way) and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to your needs and figure out what will best meet them. 4. When I think of this place and the staff, one word comes to mind. Compassion. These peoplereally care about their patients. You can't fake this. In America, it's about money and business. So when one finds a place like the Downtown Dispensary, you can feel the difference.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go for high quality flower and basically all your medical marijuana needs. I love the staff they are super knowledgeable and friendly, always eager to help out with a smile. The wait is not long and they also offer online orders if you're not wanting to wait in line. Expansive menu compared to other dispensaries that I have visited. This is my go to when purchasing my medication. Thanks guys!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best medical place ever
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
VIVA DD, I am going to DD, for four years now! why go anywhere els. I love 💕 the place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to DD for 1 1/2 years now and hardly ever go some place else for medicine. The coordination between knowledgeable staff, quality of product, plus Specials, and Delivery Service is outstanding!! I recommend DD HIGHly!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy the atmosphere at this place. Quality flowers and a huge selection and variation. Staff could have been more informative and cordial but all in all a decent experience
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 104
page 1 of 104
next