D2 Dispensary Downtown Cannabis Gallery
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

D2 Dispensary Downtown Cannabis Gallery

Tucson, AZ
  In-store purchasing only

1588 Reviews of D2 Dispensary Downtown Cannabis Gallery

4.7
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
December 31, 2020
liars and terrible customer service.
October 31, 2017
This place sucks almost every single thing in this place overpriced and lowest of the low quality. Plus the staff has no clue what the products are met for. If I can give negative stars I would
November 18, 2020
Verified Shopper
very shocked to see good reviews on this. Weed is always pre packed, overpriced, service is horrendous, even if you put an online order in and it notifies you it is ready for pickup you most likely will still have to wait 20-30 minutes in the waiting room. They aren't allowing you to go to the back to look at the product either which is so dumb. I live 20 feet away from this dispensary and would rather drive across town then wait here.
March 28, 2017
I'm from Phoenix and every time I go down to Tucson the downtown dispensary is the spot ! Best quality hands down !
March 14, 2017
Great High CBD strain - Pennywise. Great prices wth daily deals.
March 10, 2017
it was really nice. good selection. I got green crack. rug burn og. and candy apple. They're all really good even the ones for 10 a gram. The people inside are really nice too
March 9, 2017
I think this place is one of my favorite places to get my Meds!
October 24, 2019
worst pre rolls ever. all 6 in the box trash how is that even possible L wasted $30
May 23, 2020
I have shopped with downtown dispensary for several years, from the start of the legalization of marijuana to the 2020 new generation acceptance of marijuana. Downtown dispensary has always had quality flower, that cannot be argued. However, the arrogance of the employees only becomes bigger as times passes. Before, d2d would do everything they could to get people to shop and come back. Now, the attitude is more of a, "you need us" , type of deal . As i entered the dispensary, i was excited to see only 1 or 2 people ahead of me. My "order is ready" text had landed about 40 minutes ago, so i was ready to be in and out. I noticed at least 3-5 employees in the back . One came out, took the order for the lady in front of me, (overheard she asked for maybe 2 items ). Another 10-15 minutes passed and nothing. Finally, someone came out. But this time , it was a different employee, taking the order of a lady the came in AFTER me . Another 5-7 minutes passed and no one came out. Overall it was maybe a 15-20 minute wait, but the fact that their was at least 4 employees and only 3 customers waiting for 15 minutes plus was shameful. The employees had no sense of urgency, almost as if they themselves were too medicated to function properly and get customers in and out . I asked the receptionist if i could cancel my order, she seemed annoyed with my request but did nothing to find out what the problem was . When i told her they should be a little more motivated and ashamed of their slow pace, he/she told me to not come back. He/she did nothing to find out what the problem was, he/she did nothing to try to de escalate the situation. I was simply told to leave and not come back for expressing my opinion. Truly disgusted and sad tonight, i have no medication and was banned for speaking what everyone had on their mind. Congrats , you guys won this one .
June 5, 2017
Best place in tucson
May 2, 2017
I have been to most of the dispensaries in Tucson and Downtown in the best by far. Great staf, good prices and good meds...definitely worth the drive from the NW side of town! Parking good be better. js.
June 27, 2017
You may get a better deal on certain days somewhere else. But overall for consistency and quality the downtown dispensary is the best.
February 23, 2017
I love this location. The staff is so friendly and energetic and helpful.
March 9, 2017
if your in tucson the downtown dispensary is a must stop. looking forward to stopping in this weekend.
May 3, 2017
The staff was laid back pretty knowledgeable, and I am always thankful of the Vet discount!
March 22, 2017
great product. great location. fast and friendly staff.
June 28, 2017
Very comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and helpful bud tenders. References encouraged me to shop here for good reason.
February 16, 2017
I'm not a fan of Tucson at all but this is one of the best shops I have been too. If in the area I will be back.
March 10, 2017
Favorite dispensary in Tucson for flower, concentrates as well as outstanding customer service
July 12, 2017
I live this place mojo style super glue is god of the strain
July 18, 2020
Verified Shopper
The person that checks in the patients isn’t too customer friendly dry and short answer is what I got, it would also be great if the deals were better this use to be top 2nd dispensary🤷🏽‍♂️
April 15, 2017
Downtown Dispensary is EXACTLY what a dispensary should be. Knowledgeable and super-friendly and caring budtenders. Wonderful atmosphere, lab testing results by reputable lab so I know what terpenes, etc to look for. I went there for my visit with my new card and have not ventured anywhere else, why bother when you have found the best. I saw another one in Tucson that was all Bob Marley'ed out and it turned me off and did not go in. I give Downtown Dispensary an AAA++++. The strains and products are top-of-the-heap and the prices and deals are exceptional. I was a little wary on my first visit, not knowing what to expect after so many years of not medicating and I was treated with the utmost of care, concern and encouragement. I am a customer for life.
February 17, 2017
Good Tree 🌲 at The downtown dispensary in Tucson
March 27, 2017
I only indulge in organically grown and tested cannabis. No one should inhale pesticides,mold or fungus. The Downtown Dispensary supplies me with the "clean" products I require.