The Epic Remedy - Colorado Springs

3995 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow The Epic Remedy - Colorado Springs on Leafly
Follow
Review The Epic Remedy - Colorado Springs
Review
Call The Epic Remedy - Colorado Springs
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable budtender!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always awesome!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shop at the S. Circle and Fountain blvd. location and I love it I first went for convenience but it quickly has become a favorite in The Springs. The bud tenders are great and the flower never disappoints.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the bud tenders they always know my name when I come in. I wish they had more of a selection of joints and pen toppers but they are just low on stuff right now. The quality of their product is pretty amazing and it's hard to shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite dispo. Bud tenders are all chill as fuck and the strains are rotated atleast every other day.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The most knoledgeable!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent and knowledgeable budtenders. Service is always quick and professional. We stopped using this dispensary because they got a couple batches from growers who hadn't cured their flower correctly, leaving a musty/moldy taste on the strains we selected. I'm confident, however, that they've solved the issue and broken ties with that particular grower by now. I'd still recommend this dispensary because of their people, location, and fast service.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member at ER for almost a year now, love it. I can get in & out quickly with a product I enjoy & minimal fuss. Staff are friendly & I have rarely had to wait for service.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Not Bad - Will Be Returning - Great Location & Vibe!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next