The Epic Remedy - Colorado Springs
3995 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The most knoledgeable!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent and knowledgeable budtenders. Service is always quick and professional. We stopped using this dispensary because they got a couple batches from growers who hadn't cured their flower correctly, leaving a musty/moldy taste on the strains we selected. I'm confident, however, that they've solved the issue and broken ties with that particular grower by now. I'd still recommend this dispensary because of their people, location, and fast service.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member at ER for almost a year now, love it. I can get in & out quickly with a product I enjoy & minimal fuss. Staff are friendly & I have rarely had to wait for service.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Not Bad - Will Be Returning - Great Location & Vibe!
Report abuse
20
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, extremely helpful people, their worker Dani was incredibly nice and helpful, amazing prices and good strains.
Report abuse
13
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No other dispensary in the Springs can touch the ER!
Report abuse
20
2016-9-23
2016-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Bud for the best price. Love Love Love!! Staff is awesome and a plus cant beat the free drinks. Cant wait til my other membership is up to sign it over here thanks ER!!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and love the caviar. Will definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-27
2016-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I became a Member here, literally not a single complaint about anything they do. It's awesome. They all know your name, and are happy to help out if your like me and love to smoke and be free of pain and insomnia, but are not at super level of intelligence when it comes to weed
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next