The Farmacy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2911 Marine Drive, Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot, really nice folks. All edibles for me, so can’t comment on the flower, but service was like talking to a friend. A+
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you boss, Thanks for taking time out of your day to let the folks out there know what we represent. Have a great day, -Farmacy Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Astoria. Great services, good prices, and always fresh products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Npog99, We appreciate the Kind words we are always doing our best at ensuring that we have a wide array of fresh, competitively priced flowers for the good folks and visitors of Astoria. Hope to see you in the near future, Have a Great Day -The Farmacy Team
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ALL THE SHOPS IN ASTORIA NEED TO COME HERE!!! This is how you sell weed. They have it all, multiple strains, in pure indicas, and sativas and of course multiple hybrids but they are more than happy to tell you which hybrid is more dominant, indica/sativa. This is the company! I HATE GOING TO THE REST OF THE SHOPS!!! Now they need to get Indigo Pro and I'll never have to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to just about every dispensary around the area, The Farmacy definitly stands out in a few aspects. The guys there are very informative and will take the time to ensure you have the best product for a your specific needs. They all seem to promote a mature and professional setting. The atmosphere is upbeat and everyone is seemingly happy. Selection over all was good, and they promoted multiple products that I didn't even know existed. I will promote this location to others, and look forward to my next visit with The Farmacy. :D
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much, G.Lion, for your review. We try our very best with every customer, and it is a very rewarding experience to know we were able to provide you with good service, and that our budtenders were informative . The Farmacy Team thanks you for your kind words. We hope to keep serving you just as well, in the future. We look forward to your next visit, G.Lion!
Report abuse
31
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever! That guys are awesome :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We try hard to bring you awesome products backed by awesome customer service :)
Report abuse
31
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have returned to this store many times,and have never been disappointed.
Report abuse
21
2017-6-17
2017-6-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location, good selection, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Really great and friendly service. Gone back again and again.
Report abuse
11
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and high quality service. Even when I plan on just stopping in for 5 minutes it seems like I'm there for at least 20 because the staff is so friendly and helpful. Tried each one of the dispensaries that are around the Astoria/Warrenton area and these guys are still my favorite. They usually have pretty good deals on the joints too! I'll just say the service was good enough for me to write a review, which I don't think I've done in years.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location, very well run and professional. The mail order service is the best I've dealt with, very fast delivery and no substitutions. Knowledgeable staff. There are many dispensaries locally and I've checked out most of them but the Farmacy beats them all by far.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love The Farmacy. The guys are nice and friendly.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next