The Farmers Market

2070 South Huron St, Denver, CO
Follow The Farmers Market on Leafly
Follow
Review The Farmers Market
Review
Call The Farmers Market
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! The Farmers Market is VIBING that New Year spirit by slinging their hot deals out the door on their amazing selections! EJ and the rest of the crew are SUPER FRIENDLY & they’re working incredibly hard to ensure that you’re stepping into the New Year with all your cannabis needs! Head down to The Farmers Market TODAY to stock up for the New Year!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Farmers Market is my go to and only dispensary choice. Tons of products always new quality concentrates and flower in stock as well as the classics they keep in stock. budtenders are super friendly and never pressure you to get a more expensive product.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you want a quaint and cozy smoke haunt, go to Farmers Market! We drive all the way from Superior just for the amazeballs customer service from Dave, Bethany,Ej and the gang, not to mention the educated savvy of the professionally selected growers. Favorite strain is Chemmy Jones, but there is no bad choices to be found yet. I will bring you kids another sign soon, Thaynx for this fantastic establishment!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place ❤️🤘🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bud Rot! Came for the $9 1/8s on Black Friday. It tasted off but I tried to tough it out since is was so cheap. Woke up the next morning with a sore throat and decided to look at the flower more closely under a light. I found discolored, yellowing bottoms and insides of buds. It was bud rot! I can't believe this dispensary is allowed to sell mold intended for inhaled consumption to the public. For an industry that is supposed to provide medicine, this dispensary is creating a black mark on it. See their Google reviews for my photo of the Farmers Market bud rot NYCD.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Farmers Market is a cozy shop right next to Overland Golf Course in Denver. Right next to Downtown, and has better pricing and potency than most around. Their menus list pricing with out the door, so there is no confusion at the end with the taxes, and I like that! The friendly staff members help me understand the products I'm buying before I leave. I will recommend this shop to my family and friends who consume.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
tinny location not well lite parking lot have to CALL BEFORE go shopping to SEE IF they have PRODUCT :-(
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an awesome dispensary experience. Beth was super helpful and knowledgeable. She guided us to the right choices very patiently. The product and the price point were awesome. I will definitely go back any time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth helped us out and was totally awesome! They had great deals for the festival in town this weekend, but had good normal prices as well. Good selection of edibles, pre rolls, vapes, etc., and all of Beth’s suggestions we really liked. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Strain the white is my favorite here, and I love the Willie Nelson theme. Very comfortable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next