The Farmers Market
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2070 South Huron St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very easy to understand menu. Beth was a huge help with my order spanning concentrates, flower and edibles. Already planning my return trip.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth was Super nice :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth was very helpful with everything insuring we get exactly what we want at great prices! one of the best in Denver!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Helped me find the perfect strain. Happy to find Harlequin. Thank you! Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very new to the legal scene, but everyone at Farmer's Market were knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Great experience. I decided to try them as they're one of the few places that sell harlequin. It was perfect for my needs. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary. Service and deals so good I brought my budtender breakfast the next morning. 👌🏼👌🏼
Dispensary said:

Thanks, man!!! Breakfast was on point! -Diangelo
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Blown away at the amazing experience I had there, I definitely will be back to see David he hooked me up with what I needed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shouting out David! David, and all of us at TFM Denver look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope spot. Great Vibe. Awesome service and knowledge of product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Dom Jovi! -TFM Denver
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dont usually write reviews but I love the farmer's market. the staff make you feel welcome and the deals/price and not to expensive. I would recommend this despenery to anyone. I will keep going there. keep up the great work.
Dispensary said:

Jessie, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks for the review of our staff and store! -TFM Denver
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What can i say? I typically dont leave reviews, but i honestly feel obligated. These guys and gals are top notch. From quality/budtenders/deals etc this place is hard to top. I honestly just want to keep it a secret to myself. Do yourself a favor and try these peeps out!
Dispensary said:

Secrets are cool! Thank you for leaving us a review and that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -TFM Denver
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next