The Farmers Market
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
2070 South Huron St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an awesome dispensary experience. Beth was super helpful and knowledgeable. She guided us to the right choices very patiently. The product and the price point were awesome. I will definitely go back any time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth helped us out and was totally awesome! They had great deals for the festival in town this weekend, but had good normal prices as well. Good selection of edibles, pre rolls, vapes, etc., and all of Beth’s suggestions we really liked. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Strain the white is my favorite here, and I love the Willie Nelson theme. Very comfortable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
First time in this place and I'm already a loyal customer. The place is a little hard to spot because of how small it is, but once inside that small and cozy atmosphere takes over. The decor was cute and adorable, kind of like a little house. The budtender D was very helpful and chill. the selection was great despite being a small dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the budtender i talked to was D. he was polite and funny. knew his stuff. he answered all my questions and he made the whole experience even better.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my most absolute favorite places I’ve been so far and been to many during my four day stay here. Bethany, our Budtender, was one of the most helpful and hands on tender I’ve met. Great prices, check, great products, check, experienced advice, check, the list can go on and on and it will price over and over again why you should shop there. Only gripe is I wish the are was a little bigger, nothing to fret over, I mean we did have a party of 5 lol
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not hard to find, clean and made you feel at home, budtender dave made us feel right at home and prices were great. Great way to spend my engagement vacation
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just found out about this location, definitely one of the best places I have been too. Customer service and the quality of the products definitely top off loyalty of why I always seem to come back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband is a picky stoner. Beth was helpful insightful and tried to make sure we got the best for our buck. Great atmosphere and friendly service. Recommend to anyone in pain or a Vet needing some relief from PTSD.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth was very knowledgeable and friendly. She remembered what we got last time and even tried to save us some money. Great strains and friendly service!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next