The Farmers Market
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2070 South Huron St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband is a picky stoner. Beth was helpful insightful and tried to make sure we got the best for our buck. Great atmosphere and friendly service. Recommend to anyone in pain or a Vet needing some relief from PTSD.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth was very knowledgeable and friendly. She remembered what we got last time and even tried to save us some money. Great strains and friendly service!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very easy to understand menu. Beth was a huge help with my order spanning concentrates, flower and edibles. Already planning my return trip.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth was Super nice :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beth was very helpful with everything insuring we get exactly what we want at great prices! one of the best in Denver!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very new to the legal scene, but everyone at Farmer's Market were knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Great experience. I decided to try them as they're one of the few places that sell harlequin. It was perfect for my needs. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary. Service and deals so good I brought my budtender breakfast the next morning. 👌🏼👌🏼
Dispensary said:

Thanks, man!!! Breakfast was on point! -Diangelo
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Blown away at the amazing experience I had there, I definitely will be back to see David he hooked me up with what I needed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shouting out David! David, and all of us at TFM Denver look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope spot. Great Vibe. Awesome service and knowledge of product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Dom Jovi! -TFM Denver
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next