The Gallery - South Hill

11821 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA
Follow The Gallery - South Hill on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - South Hill
Review
Call The Gallery - South Hill
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know what they are talking about.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery never fails to impress. Knowledgable,helpful, honest budtenders that wont steer you wrong!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this idea of ordering online and picking up. No wait and no lines. The people are always so helpful. My best experience have always been at the Puyallup Gallery.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little nervous going in. Stormy was very Nice and Listened to what I was looking for. She made several recommendations clearly giving me pro/cons of each option. I felt right at home with her friendly demeanor. The other lady was very friendly to, wish I remembered her name. I am very pleased with my purchase and am going back. The Veteran Discount was much appreciated and Stormy's willingness to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase exceeded all expectations...Thank You...Chris
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality, helpful customer service, professional & friendly,prices (you get what you pay for👍🏼😄) location, hours, etc etc etc
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best ever
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the friendliness and patience of the entire staff! Great place over all, PLUS you have a rewards system which is always a benefit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everything they sell here is 10$ more than everywhere else. I’m not that rich I can be snobby about where I go. Also, when I mentioned the price I got a bit of a snobby attitude. Not for me. 🤚
Report abuse
12
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to the store for months. I try out different shops every now and then, but always find myself back here. The people are friendly and enthusiastic. It's just a good shop to come to when it comes down to it.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I think more money was put into fancy nonsense than actually educating the tenders. I visited with 2 different bud tenders, one was blatantly rude and rushed as if my pipe purchase did not meet her approval. the second didnt know where half the weed was. and when she brought me one preroll, it was 2 years old. I drove over an hour to try this shop, i will never do that again. the glass is over priced by alot, the staff is rude and obviously based on looks and not intellect or ability and a 2 year old joint? nah. I'll pass. i wont be back.
Report abuse
22
123456
page 1 of 6
next