The Gallery - South Hill

11821 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA
Follow The Gallery - South Hill on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - South Hill
Review
Call The Gallery - South Hill
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for the great bud & wonderful customer service ( Alec, Jordan, Aliyah, & Jasmyn). Much love to you all including Tedd & Mike for making all the Gallery locations so special and wonderful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such a great location off Canyon Road. Thank for your kindness today - Cory, Alec & Jared! "Handy Sandy" told me to say "hi" for her : )
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On a busy road, but has a convenient leftie median. Top shelf and budget flower. I did the Leafly pickup - super smooth. Casual staff made it mellow & unhurried even though it was almost closing time.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This palace is great. The people are mice and help you however they can
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come in, they're always friendly and fast and helpful and I love coming here! The online ordering is amazing too
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know what they are talking about.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery never fails to impress. Knowledgable,helpful, honest budtenders that wont steer you wrong!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this idea of ordering online and picking up. No wait and no lines. The people are always so helpful. My best experience have always been at the Puyallup Gallery.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little nervous going in. Stormy was very Nice and Listened to what I was looking for. She made several recommendations clearly giving me pro/cons of each option. I felt right at home with her friendly demeanor. The other lady was very friendly to, wish I remembered her name. I am very pleased with my purchase and am going back. The Veteran Discount was much appreciated and Stormy's willingness to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase exceeded all expectations...Thank You...Chris
Report abuse
20
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality, helpful customer service, professional & friendly,prices (you get what you pay for👍🏼😄) location, hours, etc etc etc
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next