The Gallery - South Hill
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
11821 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality, helpful customer service, professional & friendly,prices (you get what you pay for👍🏼😄) location, hours, etc etc etc
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best ever
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the friendliness and patience of the entire staff! Great place over all, PLUS you have a rewards system which is always a benefit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everything they sell here is 10$ more than everywhere else. I’m not that rich I can be snobby about where I go. Also, when I mentioned the price I got a bit of a snobby attitude. Not for me. 🤚
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to the store for months. I try out different shops every now and then, but always find myself back here. The people are friendly and enthusiastic. It's just a good shop to come to when it comes down to it.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I think more money was put into fancy nonsense than actually educating the tenders. I visited with 2 different bud tenders, one was blatantly rude and rushed as if my pipe purchase did not meet her approval. the second didnt know where half the weed was. and when she brought me one preroll, it was 2 years old. I drove over an hour to try this shop, i will never do that again. the glass is over priced by alot, the staff is rude and obviously based on looks and not intellect or ability and a 2 year old joint? nah. I'll pass. i wont be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I wasn't impressed. It's a nice looking store but the woman who helped me wasn't very helpful (I'm somewhat of a newbie) and I wanted quite awhile and it wasn't even that busy.
Report abuse
21
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly
Report abuse
20
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I like the way the shop is set up. However I have not been back since I was asked to next time leave my purse in the car. It was my third visit and I did not appreciate that. A bud tender told us (a friend and I) that next time we can bring in our vape cartridges and get a refill and save money this way. When I called to ask what they have available for this service, it did not exist, never did. uneducated budtenders and unfriendly door guy I’m never coming back again.
Report abuse
44
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so friendly and most inviting of all the stores I’ve ever been in! Very knowledgeable and they will help you find exactly what you seek! Very nice inventory and buds to chose from! My only dispensary I will go to!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next