The Green Door - Seattle

828 Rainier Avenue South, Seattle, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small store, with friendly staff and nice selection of affordable, quality products. Budtender was not pushy and was very helpful. Very good prices! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Door is one of my 3 top favorite shops in all of Seattle! These folx rock!! The staff that work there are dedicated to providing a great experience for their customers, are very knowledgeable, and are really friendly and tolerant. Everything I've ever gotten from here has been amazing. Even their cheap buds are top shelf quality! I am so grateful to live within walking distance of these folx :) TGD also has a loyalty program where you check in with your phone #/email to rack up points, for every 20 check ins you can get 10% off your order!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful tenders, great prices, and quick service.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great little dispensary-my new favorite. The people that work there are super helpful and nice, good product too. I'll definitely visit again when I'm in Seattle.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. They even open the door for ya (when they see you on the cameras before hand that is ;) ) decent selection of flower-oils
Report abuse
11
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool shop with guys that are happy to help a newb like me. Excellent pricing and good atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm so happy you guys are back!! Don't leave again! you guys are nice and helpful and I'm finally happy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop right off I-90. Easy to get in and out. Staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. The prices were really great and they have online ordering. They have grass on the walls which is a cool look. Definitely going back to this place!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-21
2017-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely a mostly flower shop that knows the companies it sells for, will tell you the truth about quality and they are conscious of pricing vs quality. Wonderful service!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store, only complaint is the ATM is frequently out of money (2nd time this happened). That has to a high priority for a dispensary, i would think.
Dispensary said:

Sorry that happened we will try and be more on top of it this time.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next