The Green Nugget
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
1919 E Francis Ave., Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love da Nugg! They have the best deals I've found with an incredible selection. I have never been disappointed with my purchases. One particular Shatterday really inspired to write this review. I was 75 cents short on this amazing Bubba Kush from Bodhi High and also some Fire Og from ArtiZen when I got up register.So the just ended loaned me the change. This is the kind of generosity that I love from not only my budtenders and dispensary, but also human beings. Made my day! Now I am going to dab said product!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in the first time about 2 weeks ago, really liked the relaxing, open atmosphere. A lot to choose from, and with daily deals the prices are pretty good.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places to go! Such a big selection for every price point.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best shape for that area of town. they always help with tending to help get you the right product.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, the best customer service I have ever received at any shop. Between the wide selection and great prices I don't think it gets any better than this!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I've called in a couple of times asking about prices and it seems to me the budtenders always tell me what they think I want to hear. When I go in to get what I asked about on the phone they seem clueless or its not what they made it out to be over the phone.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
This is my girlfriends favourite place,but I was looking for sour tsunami and recommended pennywise . I cant handle thc and had a badhigh . I was new enough that I didn't know much about the percentage yet.
Report abuse
02
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit here at Green Nugget. They were really busy but I got helped as soon as I got through the door. My bud tender was a kick, he was helpful and knew his stuff. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
good enough product, but the prices for quality stuff is pretty high, especially in larger quantities. pretty much every shop carries a selection of quality product, but most don't charge such high prices for it.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been here a few times. Been disappointed almost every time. Staff seems so scattered and not sure of what is going on. They carry good product. But I would rather go somewhere with better service.
Report abuse
12
12345
page 1 of 5
next