The Green Nugget

322 E Francis Ave., Spokane, WA
Follow The Green Nugget on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Nugget
Review
Call The Green Nugget
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I like the deals on their flower. However the guy at the counter was CURT, DISTRACTED, LITTLE BIT RUDE. great deals on flower, but poor service.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Had a selection of concencentrate and flower that I haven't seen in other places, like the fact they show pricing on product and were priced well. Lack of direction with store so people wander and there is no menu available showing other options and the budtender wasn't helpful and just pushed the sale instead.
Report abuse
11
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
There's always a ridiculous number of staffers out on the floor, you can't walk around for more than 30 seconds without someone asking if you've been helped, it's irritating. There's also a completely different staff every time you go in so don't get attached to your budtender. Though they carry a lot of different brands, they carry a very limited selection of each unless it's phat panda or Kouchlock 🤢🤢🤢. The Leafly menu is never up to date and they have a tendency to be out of stuff, it might do in a pinch, but I'm not impressed at all.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a wonderful selection. I have been shopping here since almost day one. and I keep going backTop Knotch
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
What I liked mostly, was the girl who listened to my explanation for the type of high I was after. She took the time to ask me questions with attention given to details. Turned me onto a substitute strain, until the one I was interested in, arrived. She hit the nail on the head....so to speak. Best-Budtender-Ever. Her name, 'Maria'. Knowledgeable & attentive. My new go-to.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love da Nugg! They have the best deals I've found with an incredible selection. I have never been disappointed with my purchases. One particular Shatterday really inspired to write this review. I was 75 cents short on this amazing Bubba Kush from Bodhi High and also some Fire Og from ArtiZen when I got up register.So the just ended loaned me the change. This is the kind of generosity that I love from not only my budtenders and dispensary, but also human beings. Made my day! Now I am going to dab said product!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in the first time about 2 weeks ago, really liked the relaxing, open atmosphere. A lot to choose from, and with daily deals the prices are pretty good.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places to go! Such a big selection for every price point.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best shape for that area of town. they always help with tending to help get you the right product.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next