The Greens of Central Oklahoma

3401 N.W. 23rd, Oklahoma City, OK
Follow The Greens of Central Oklahoma on Leafly
Follow
Review The Greens of Central Oklahoma
Review
Call The Greens of Central Oklahoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's the best store in the city I recommend everyone to come to this store
Report abuse
10
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first stop was meant to just check out their products. They had a contest going on where u guess how much a bud in a Mason jar weighs. My 20+years of eyeballing experience product paid off! I guessed correctly and won a gram of my choice. How fun! Dealing with the staff - from owner to budtender -has been a pleasurable experience. they are all happy, friendly and helpful. I looked and smelled every strain I wanted. They were knowledable with the large selection of products. I purchased a few strains plus I got one free. I have to say, the quality and selection of flower is suburb. they test the product and will share results with you so u can make the best decision. also, I love the menu board which separates indica, hybrid and sativa.Greens offers an excellent selection of top quality products. Try one of their house blend preroll..it knocked my socks off!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
variety of strains friendly & courteous staff
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in OKC
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually went by the Greens on accident but I was pleasantly surprised upon entering. The staff was welcoming and I got a chance to talk to the owners. If you're looking for premium flower or quality glass products, def stop by and check them out.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these people! They were so nice and really helped us with what we needed!! we will definetly return!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shop very knoweldgeable. The super lemon haze vape cartridge is awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my 3rd dispensary to visit and it was the BEST!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service as well as great variety. I highly recommend the banana kush. You won't be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real Friendly and comfortable environment. I was surprised by the wide selection of flower. This stuff looks good smells good and taste better. FYI the. pics are the real thing! I got to play guess the weight game which was cool. Ended up with 3 Flowers, Banana Kush won hands down and a cartridge of Grand Daddy Purp which is awesome. When checking out the guy even threw in some papers for free! 5 star service 5 star product!! Check it out if you haven't don't waste your time trying to find good flower they have it all here I even mixed my 1/8 for the same price!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Can't wait for you to come back in!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next