The Happy Crop Shoppe - Wenatchee
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1210 N Wenatchee Ave Suite J, Wenatchee, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff, with great prices and a great selection!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place makes me wish I lived in the area! I was visiting in town and I spoke with Barney in the store for half an hour! He was a great guy with amazing customer service. He gave me his own bottle opener to keep since I didn't have one! I wrapped it up on the door the next day, I hope you got it back buddy!
Report abuse
42
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Clean store with lots of different options in all fronts, flower edible extract glass silicone! Love THC!!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the customer service and feel of the store. It is clean with plenty of selection and great prices to top it off! Always my go to store, thanks guys!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
When we first moved here we kept going to the THC. Staff are great but selection needs a boost.
Report abuse
21
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly staff & a great selection on all the good stuff you're looking for!
Report abuse
30
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and great people! :)
Report abuse
40
2017-4-5
2017-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in again yesterday - this is my favorite store in town. They always have a good selection of product and really friendly staff- Always point me in the right direction and almost always have the best prices in town. Definitely the best price for the service and atmosphere! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
30
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great convenient location. Fun, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend to locals or travelers.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-7
2016-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bar far the best place to shop in town! They always have great deals, customer service and know what they are talking about. Thanks guys, keep it up!
Report abuse
50
1234
page 1 of 4
next