Fallback photo for The Healing Corner

The Healing Corner

159 East Main Street, Bristol, CT
Follow The Healing Corner on Leafly
Follow
Call The Healing Corner
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you’re looking for a quality and knowledgeable facility for medicinal marijuana purposes, this is your place! Dave and ALL staff are amazing. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Switched to Healing Corner when I moved to Southington. Amazing people and exeperience.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very smooth digs. Staff is 110% friendly and awesome. Knowledgeable pharmacists and very efficient and clean operation.
Report abuse
40
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for over two years. Friendly staff and close to home for me. Sadly they are now so busy it's nearly impossible to get the strains I want. They sell out in hours. South Windsor and Waterbury seem to have the strains I'm looking for but thanks to CT I can't just walk in. Anyway still love the place. Just wish I could order specific items and pick them up a week later.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around super nice and clean and staff are practically friends they welcome you by name every time which is amazing because they must have hundreds of customers
Report abuse
40
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, efficient!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it great staff , professional but very personable ! I feel safer that there’s security there too also nice furniture and , decor . Easy access for me into the building so very important for me. I picked up some blazing Crumble 😜 I’m happy 🌋🌈😎🎸
Report abuse
40
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st timer and I couldn't be more pleased. Great options, great people, and pricing seemed to be right on point.
Report abuse
50
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next