The Healing Corner
159 East Main Street, Forestville, CT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very smooth digs. Staff is 110% friendly and awesome. Knowledgeable pharmacists and very efficient and clean operation.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for over two years. Friendly staff and close to home for me. Sadly they are now so busy it's nearly impossible to get the strains I want. They sell out in hours. South Windsor and Waterbury seem to have the strains I'm looking for but thanks to CT I can't just walk in. Anyway still love the place. Just wish I could order specific items and pick them up a week later.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around super nice and clean and staff are practically friends they welcome you by name every time which is amazing because they must have hundreds of customers
Report abuse
30
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, efficient!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it great staff , professional but very personable ! I feel safer that there’s security there too also nice furniture and , decor . Easy access for me into the building so very important for me. I picked up some blazing Crumble 😜 I’m happy 🌋🌈😎🎸
Report abuse
20
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st timer and I couldn't be more pleased. Great options, great people, and pricing seemed to be right on point.
Report abuse
50
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Fast, efficient, but no essential dabbing equipment. Selection limited and would prefer to have wider variety of sampling sizes to better determine which strains are best for. Like a kid in a candy store; want to try it all
Report abuse
50
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love THC everyone there is so friendly. They make you feel welcomed everytime so patient and informative. The only dispensary I've been to and the only one I plan on sticking with. I will and do recommend them to everyone.
Report abuse
21
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. You can place your order online, pop into the store, pay for and grab your order and you're on your way. Everyone is super friendly too.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next