The Herbal Gardens

4803 Center Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow The Herbal Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbal Gardens
Review
Call The Herbal Gardens
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so nice! My partner and I started going here after we moved into the apartments nearby and I'm glad we switched dispensaries. They are always helpful, flexible, and fun to talk to at the counter- working within your budget and to help u find the best high. They never advertise their discounted products but THG has great prices for great weed if u look for them.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Don't waste your time. Highest prices in all of the land and very little selection. $16 for the same exact grams I get for $11 at other locations.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here several times. Only one bad experience with an employee that wasn't nice, but everyone else has been great. I always look for recommendations on different strains and the staff seems knowledgeable for the most part. Definitely give them a shot!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really nice staff. I had numerous questions about CO2 oil cartridges, and they patiently and thoroughly answered them. Purchased two Interra oil cartridges, both of which seem fairly high quality. Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Not great have to fight traffic to get in the dispensary quality sux ,prices are too high no consistency cannabis and no quality control
Report abuse
21
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
there workers are amazing friendly and helpful love them...not to many deals but they will find what fit your needs prices and all
Report abuse
20
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of those places that scans your DL for whatever reason. One time I went they wanted my phone number. Give them a dummy number and you'll be fine. Their product and pricing are top-notch - easily the best weed in Tacoma.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always treated like a VIP
Report abuse
00
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everyone that works here. Budtenders seem very knowledgeable and they are always courteous and kind. They are quite a bit pricier than some of the other shops in the Tacoma area. Maybe because they don't have any competition...yet.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Great selection for the Cannabis Snobs like me. If you like fine wine you pay a little more, when you like a fine scotch you pay a little more so when you find a fine bud you pay a little more !
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next