The Herbal Gardens
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
4803 Center Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here several times. Only one bad experience with an employee that wasn't nice, but everyone else has been great. I always look for recommendations on different strains and the staff seems knowledgeable for the most part. Definitely give them a shot!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really nice staff. I had numerous questions about CO2 oil cartridges, and they patiently and thoroughly answered them. Purchased two Interra oil cartridges, both of which seem fairly high quality. Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Not great have to fight traffic to get in the dispensary quality sux ,prices are too high no consistency cannabis and no quality control
Report abuse
21
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
there workers are amazing friendly and helpful love them...not to many deals but they will find what fit your needs prices and all
Report abuse
20
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of those places that scans your DL for whatever reason. One time I went they wanted my phone number. Give them a dummy number and you'll be fine. Their product and pricing are top-notch - easily the best weed in Tacoma.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always treated like a VIP
Report abuse
00
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everyone that works here. Budtenders seem very knowledgeable and they are always courteous and kind. They are quite a bit pricier than some of the other shops in the Tacoma area. Maybe because they don't have any competition...yet.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Great selection for the Cannabis Snobs like me. If you like fine wine you pay a little more, when you like a fine scotch you pay a little more so when you find a fine bud you pay a little more !
Report abuse
01
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place have had no better customer service have even helped them out love the vip program for vets very kind people and always a honer to do buisness with them wont buy my bud anywhere else
Report abuse
20
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
friendly budtenders, chill spot.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next