The Herbery - St. Johns

6018 NE St. Johns Rd., Vancouver, WA
Follow The Herbery  - St. Johns on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbery  - St. Johns
Review
Call The Herbery  - St. Johns
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Collin is the best! He is always super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I wont buy for any other dispensary in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is, by far, my favorite weed shop. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and their prices are really good. I love the selection of vape cartridges, I haven't seen that selection at other shops I've visited. Definitely recommend!!! Keep up the good work, folks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the great review! We continue to work at providing great customer service with great products and pricing. Thanks again!! Have a great day! The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Overall, one of the worst places that I have been to. Not terrible service of bud tenders, but lacking in quality and selection. Keep searching.
Dispensary said:

Hello 541BOB! We are so sorry to disappoint you, what are we missing? Your feedback would really help and we would like to hear it! We thought our selection has actually been pretty good, at least we hear that from many others, and it is constantly growing. We hope you come back in and give us another try sometime. We've moved to the downstairs and really opened up the shop, added new growers and selection of vapes and concentrates....so we hope you swing by and let us know what you think. Thank you. The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely fabulous. Never have to wait long for a friendly associate who is very eager and patient with questions. I’m always pleased with their suggestions.
Dispensary said:

Hi jmortikan!! Thank you VERY MUCH for the great review!!!!! We are here to help and the staff at this store is pretty awesome (if we say so ourselves)! Thanks again for the great feedback and review!! The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Inconsiderate to someone who can't walk their stairs, but far worse was eating 4mg of their 70% rso...nothing after 45minutes so i take 6mg more. 60 minutes later still literally unaffected! They are selling fake or extremely watered down concentrates!! I should've guessed by how runny i is, this might just be coconut oil that i paid $60 for. I had a similar experience with some distillate from here and thought that was just bad luck but this is ridiculous
Dispensary said:

Hi FrankyZ, First I'd like to apologize if the products did not effect you the way you had hoped. All of our products are bought from other companies, we don't make or grow any of the products we carry and that is because of State Law. We're not sure which exact products you were referring to but we have not had this kind of feedback from other customers so we are also perplexed. We've moved downstairs now so no more stairs!!! It took a while and we have wanted to move downstairs for months, and it finally happened! We hope you come back in to check us out again. If you do and you can let us know which products you had purchased we'll see what we can do to find you a product that works for you. Thanks for the feedback and have a great day! The Herbery
Report abuse
40
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
This place is the McDonalds of bud stores. They were playing Backstreet boys when I came in. The budtenders were solid but I witnessed a manager interup a sale to chew someone out. In front of customers! Its a decent place to grab a quick bag but if you are looking for a friendly neighborhood spot, keep looking.
Dispensary said:

Hi TrillyWONKA. There is no excuse for a manager to be chewing anyone out on the sales floor, ever. We also think that is very unprofessional and agree with you. We have had a lot of training with our staff and the last several reviews on Google have been really great!! We think the team is clicking along and we have a very family and personal people culture in all of our stores. We hope you come back in to give us another try, and please let us know how we did if you do! We are always looking for constructive feedback about everything we do and offer. We want the best experience possible for our awesome customers! Thank youl The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, nice budtenders, great sales! What more could you want!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi dedewing!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT FEEDBACK!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU!! The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at this location are SUPER friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Nice variety of products available at reasonable prices. The energy in this shop just feels really good.
Dispensary said:

Hi paperflower!! We want to say thank you very much for the great feedback!!!!! Our staff is all about being welcoming and friendly, and they know their stuff about cannabis too! We hope to see you again and if there is anything we can do to make it better for you please let us know! Have an awesome day! The Herbery
Report abuse
20
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Quit being lazy! Print and maintain a menu, all the other stores in your area do it. That's the reason they will be getting my business going forward.
Report abuse
33
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel right at home here. Everyone is amazingly friendly and helpful. Plus they give me some fucking excellent recommendations!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Report abuse
02
1234567
page 1 of 7
next