The Joint - Burien
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
14325 1st Ave South, Burien, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loveee this dispensary, I always come in and receive fantastic service every single time. Their $2 off pre roll is off the chain. I love y’all!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sofia helped me and she was great. Found me a super fire OZ of Artizen and two grams of killer concentrates for a way affordable price. I was honestly shocked. I love how the have two walls with the same product so everything is easily accessible. The front door man was very pleasant and nice. Will definitely be back!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best concentrates in Burien !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful and great selection of weed .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and great knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here at least once a week and am always satisfied with the quality of service. Nic has been the most helpful bud tender.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the daily deals, and the budtenders are the homies!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
large selection and wide price range. I never have trouble finding what I need here. The staff are always helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Wow -- What's not to love? Honestly I've been to this dispensary a few times and it's one of the best in town right conveniently across from Fred Meyers (a local grocery store) so when you're done with you're shopping you can really get to 'shopping. What's more than that is that the Joint is staffed by some of the best bud tenders in all of Washington State. I've got to give a shout out to my boy Ryan David. This sexy dreaded out beast is one of the best bud tenders in all of Washington. Seriously -- the Joint should be giving this dude a raise. He will go out of his way to make sure that you're happy and what's more is that he seems genuinely more concerned with you being able to interface and enjoy your weed more than he's concerned for making a buck and in todays world of recreational pot where any strain is legal this is a true diamond in the rough. Seriously Ryan, my gf and I can't thank you enough for the 10/10 customer service we received. Also -- I've got to give another shout out to Eben. He's from New Mexico just like me and knows his way around whattaburger (if you know -- you know -- and then you really know) Truly -- if you're in the market for pot and you want some place you can go in and out quickly this is one of the best places in town. - Cade
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next