The Joint - Burien

14325 1st Ave South, Burien, WA
Follow The Joint - Burien on Leafly
Follow
Review The Joint - Burien
Review
Call The Joint - Burien
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Joint in Burien they have great variety and the bud tenders are always nice and do their best to get you what you need.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Tom is awesome. Very good at being descriptive. Tom, make an instagram so I can follow you. My instagram is JaneelXL if you already have one. The door man was dope too. Not very door-man like. He's not afraid to have an actual conversation. Great staff so far
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I disliked everything about this place. Especially the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The way the store was set up was super dope. Super clean and organized. The atmosphere was super chill and my budtender, Jose, did a fantastic job and helped me find the dankest of dabs. Will definitely return for their quality goods and quality service. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the absolute best place to shop in burien! they price match if you find something cheaper elsewhere!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, professional, great specials -budtenders are friendly, fun and super helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great products
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great shop
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really awesome customer service and also I'm satisfied with the product so far no bad buds and I've been going here for 4 months steady
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice, great folks right next to the old high school
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next