The Kushery at Lake Forest

19258 15th NE, Suite B, Shoreline, WA
Follow The Kushery at Lake Forest on Leafly
Follow
Review The Kushery at Lake Forest
Review
Call The Kushery at Lake Forest
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's awesome that my closest store is this great. Good deals, people are friendly. Sometimes the music is too loud.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly store ! I love the atmosphere. Very knowledgeable budtenders . We like Levi !!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people here. They always are welcoming and knowledgable
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great service my favorite spot
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They post a price on their menu and then refuse to sell at the posted price, saying "somebody made a mistake". ! Even if true, you honor the price with the customer and then fix it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to shop! Not only is it conveniently just down the street from my apartment, it also has the best prices in the area! At least, in my general area. All the staff is super nice and enjoyable, and Champion is adorable. I always look forward to visiting this shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my main shop until I recently had to move down south. I still visit the area and will make it a point to stop by when I do. The shop near my new place sucks compared to The Kushery, I really miss it! Like any shop the product can be hit or miss which is on the growers, the staff here are awesome and I always get great service. It's a bit of a drive but it's worth it, no attitude, very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here! The employees were very knowledgeable and respectful, and they have the sweetest little dog named Champion who loves attention. This is definitely my new go-to shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is a smoking hot deliriously facetious parking lot bud tender, oh and they have good weed too!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will always shop here when I’m in the neighborhood the staff is fantastic
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next