The Kushery at Lake Forest
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
19258 15th NE, Suite B, Shoreline, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They post a price on their menu and then refuse to sell at the posted price, saying "somebody made a mistake". ! Even if true, you honor the price with the customer and then fix it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to shop! Not only is it conveniently just down the street from my apartment, it also has the best prices in the area! At least, in my general area. All the staff is super nice and enjoyable, and Champion is adorable. I always look forward to visiting this shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my main shop until I recently had to move down south. I still visit the area and will make it a point to stop by when I do. The shop near my new place sucks compared to The Kushery, I really miss it! Like any shop the product can be hit or miss which is on the growers, the staff here are awesome and I always get great service. It's a bit of a drive but it's worth it, no attitude, very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here! The employees were very knowledgeable and respectful, and they have the sweetest little dog named Champion who loves attention. This is definitely my new go-to shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is a smoking hot deliriously facetious parking lot bud tender, oh and they have good weed too!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will always shop here when I’m in the neighborhood the staff is fantastic
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
People complaining about marked-up prices should be aware their pre-rolls start at $2 that's why I shop there most every day. Great, patient staff, fine quality cannabis. Haven't seen any dogs or movies, though.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This little place has grown!!! They expanded their location over the past few years and have a TON of selection. I loved geeking out with the budtender over the current crop of top shelf purple champagne and the shop dog was the sweetest pup - super mellow. The parking lot is mildly confusing but it’s in an area with low traffic, so if you have to re-enter the parking lot because you went in the wrong opening - it’s just a bunch of fellow stoners noticing.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place feels like home. Better people than any other place. Great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good weed, good people, good times. Love coming to this place! And I dig their new hours as well
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next