The Kushery at Lake Forest
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
19258 15th NE, Suite B, Shoreline, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my main shop until I recently had to move down south. I still visit the area and will make it a point to stop by when I do. The shop near my new place sucks compared to The Kushery, I really miss it! Like any shop the product can be hit or miss which is on the growers, the staff here are awesome and I always get great service. It's a bit of a drive but it's worth it, no attitude, very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here! The employees were very knowledgeable and respectful, and they have the sweetest little dog named Champion who loves attention. This is definitely my new go-to shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is a smoking hot deliriously facetious parking lot bud tender, oh and they have good weed too!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will always shop here when I’m in the neighborhood the staff is fantastic
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is one of two stores that I frequent. This place is closest to my home and also has awesome sales. Their vape cartridges have been low as $25 which is phenomenal compared to the usual $35-$40. All of the staff has been super friendly and fun to talk to. I also want to pet the dog behind the counter.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
People complaining about marked-up prices should be aware their pre-rolls start at $2 that's why I shop there most every day. Great, patient staff, fine quality cannabis. Haven't seen any dogs or movies, though.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This little place has grown!!! They expanded their location over the past few years and have a TON of selection. I loved geeking out with the budtender over the current crop of top shelf purple champagne and the shop dog was the sweetest pup - super mellow. The parking lot is mildly confusing but it’s in an area with low traffic, so if you have to re-enter the parking lot because you went in the wrong opening - it’s just a bunch of fellow stoners noticing.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place feels like home. Better people than any other place. Great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good weed, good people, good times. Love coming to this place! And I dig their new hours as well
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and people. Would be better if online menu actually reflected inventory.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next