The Medication Station - Cottage Grove

1041 North Pacific Highway, Cottage Grove, OR
Follow The Medication Station - Cottage Grove on Leafly
Follow
Call The Medication Station - Cottage Grove
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys kill it every time! The budtender had what I wanted ready for me before I even walked in. And they were so friendly! Always my go to in CG!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am completely satisfied with this dispensary! There is always a wide variety to choose from, the bud tenders are informative and patient, and will do their best to find what suits your needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am disappointed in this place, I went there couple days ago & the guy was not friendly & didn't have any knowledge of the weed he was selling, then he was trying to give me leafy weed. I was hoping this dispensary was going to be my go to in cottage grove but I think I will try one of others.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The store feels like it has a lot of potential but the product they keep on hand is typically dry when you get it and anything that isn't is over priced. The vibe is alright there but the staff seems too stoned to be of any help sometimes. All in all it isn't my favorite place in town.
Report abuse
21
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love visiting this dispensary every time I come to CG. They always have the nicest staff, best deals and fire ganja!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! :D
Report abuse
20
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
It's an awesome place.Unfortunatly it depends on whose working if they give you the deal of the day discount. So just make sure you ask.I thought I was just not paying attention. So I had a couple of friends go in and they paid full price too. But hey it's still awasome place!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to get to. Very helpful. Pricing is great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always reasonable!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this shop. Frequent this place. The staff are very personable and intelligent, they have excellent deals each day of the week. The store is conveniently located (no street parking); the products themselves are superb. And my personal favorite, they take debit cards. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best experience at any rec. store, period. They're also medical, in the same store. The staff was knowledgeable. Had the newest, best products for the daily toker. No check in station bs. They take card. I liked everything about this experience. I think the store could use some new design and decorations. But when you go there its for a purpose so it doesn't really matter. They're all about good business. Thanks Medication Station!
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next