The Medication Station - Cottage Grove
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1041 North Pacific Highway, Cottage Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love visiting this dispensary every time I come to CG. They always have the nicest staff, best deals and fire ganja!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
It's an awesome place.Unfortunatly it depends on whose working if they give you the deal of the day discount. So just make sure you ask.I thought I was just not paying attention. So I had a couple of friends go in and they paid full price too. But hey it's still awasome place!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fun, kind, and knowledgeable budtenders! Great product, great prices, always a variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to get to. Very helpful. Pricing is great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always reasonable!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this shop. Frequent this place. The staff are very personable and intelligent, they have excellent deals each day of the week. The store is conveniently located (no street parking); the products themselves are superb. And my personal favorite, they take debit cards. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best experience at any rec. store, period. They're also medical, in the same store. The staff was knowledgeable. Had the newest, best products for the daily toker. No check in station bs. They take card. I liked everything about this experience. I think the store could use some new design and decorations. But when you go there its for a purpose so it doesn't really matter. They're all about good business. Thanks Medication Station!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got 2 100 MG squibs and I didnt really feel the affects. Maybe my tolerance is way up? But this is a nice small place, they open up early and have daily deals. Check them out.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Good product. Great deals.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary! The staff is amazing, they have high quality product, and great prices. I highly recommend The Medication Station
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next