The Medication Station - Cottage Grove

1041 North Pacific Highway, Cottage Grove, OR
Follow The Medication Station - Cottage Grove on Leafly
Follow
Review The Medication Station - Cottage Grove
Review
Call The Medication Station - Cottage Grove
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in cottage grove or anywhere even near it to get the best quality product for an affordable price! Everything from the customer service to the quality of product is top notch and my favorite workers are Montanah and Kaden! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate that! Thank you. (:
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you guys are awesome always helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank youuu!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service & always the best prices in town!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this place I never go anywhere else they always have what I like and they are so helpful love the staff and location
Dispensary said:

We love to hear that. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, great atmosphere, great staff and low prices! I Love this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great locaton, staff, and weed!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys kill it every time! The budtender had what I wanted ready for me before I even walked in. And they were so friendly! Always my go to in CG!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am completely satisfied with this dispensary! There is always a wide variety to choose from, the bud tenders are informative and patient, and will do their best to find what suits your needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am disappointed in this place, I went there couple days ago & the guy was not friendly & didn't have any knowledge of the weed he was selling, then he was trying to give me leafy weed. I was hoping this dispensary was going to be my go to in cottage grove but I think I will try one of others.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The store feels like it has a lot of potential but the product they keep on hand is typically dry when you get it and anything that isn't is over priced. The vibe is alright there but the staff seems too stoned to be of any help sometimes. All in all it isn't my favorite place in town.
Report abuse
21
123456
page 1 of 6
next