The Reef - Seattle

1525 E Olive Way, Seattle, WA
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
A passable weed shop masquerading as an Apple Store. It's really confusing how to get help here. The separate flower/joint counters are really weird. I walked up to a counter with 4 employees standing behind it and no one came over to help me despite being one of two people in the shop. The weed I was recommended on two occasions was just fine (both employees recommended the exact same brand). The interior of the shop is bizarre and they need to put more product out or make a menu available. It just feels like the only available product is whatever the shop wants to push that day. It's like I'm getting a sales rep instead of a budtender. For shops on Capitol Hill, Ruckus is still my favorite.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the best shop on the hill, maybe even seattle. They have the best deals, great bud, a huge variety of joints, and tasty concentrates. Reef is just da breast.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can tell this place is popular! Items go flying off the shelves. Makes it a burn hard to get what you “want” every time but there is always something yummy to smoke or eat. I’m sure they will get their vendors flowing to the same o ace of the neighborhood! Great place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The Reef wasted my time again. This is the 3rd time they messed up my orders (one on their in-store system, two on-line through Leafly). This time, they DID send a text to ask if a substitution was ok because they were out of the product on their menu. I replied OK. They confirmed. I showed up. NOTHING was right with the order. Heading to Uncle Ike's now. Never had any problems with their ordering system.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was fast and friendly. The atmosphere was great. And Leafly pickup made it so easy to get in and out of the store quick because it’s sometimes hard to find parking in the area. And I picked up some flower from Mt. Baker products that was fire.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quite a beautiful location, and reasonably convenient to get to from South Lake Union. I'm a bit disappointed in the limited selection of edibles since neither myself nor my partner smoke, but I'd definitely recommend visiting at least once regardless of your consumption preference. I'll likely stop here again if the couple of varieties I picked up are reasonably good quality or if their selection expands.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This beautiful new dispensary on Capitol Hill is clearly going to be the new first choice for locals. Great selection of product, friendly helpful staff and just a great space to be in. Ordered a pickup through their Leafly menu and it was waiting for me over at the far right counter area. Parking is a bit of a situation but that's standard in the area.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary. They have deeper knowledge in the science behind cannabis, beyond the standard indica/sativa. They're doing a sweet discount for new member as well
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and I got a 🔥 Goldfinger Tangarene preroll.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and fire product. Two thumbs up!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next