The Reef - Seattle

1525 E Olive Way, Seattle, WA
Follow The Reef - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review The Reef - Seattle
Review
Call The Reef - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are super friendly and knowledgeable about different strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a stellar experience at the REEF, these guys have changed the game in Capitol Hill with personalized, friendly customer service and lickety-split order fulfillment on LeaflyPickup. They always have a full line of every brand, like Mr. Moxey's Mints or Dabstract's PAX pods. Love their wall of pre-rolls too!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and fast!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop on Cap Hill....with an ATM that DOES NOT CHARGE A FEE and products are categorized by their Terpenes/Terpenoid properties(color coded chart available for browsing in store) Their website could use a little improvement, but we can still use the Leafly app....so CHEERS!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Waited briefly in line. Store wS not busy, and the Leafly pickup went smoothly. Got what I wanted was in and out nooooo problem! Love the layout of this dispensary too. I found all of the displays very inviting.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. I've been a number of times since it's opened and I usually order online through Leafly. they have a nice wide selection of flower and edibles. They also have great deals. I will definitely keep coming back to The Reef.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Online quarter was 32, I got charged 46 when I picked up order.. staff seemed annoyed when I tried correcting.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff were polite and helpful. Store was beautifully designed.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees. Fast and convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were very kind and got something that was available in store but not on the ore order site and they helped me get the thing I orig. wanted (was from the same brand, no rules broken, dont worry). I even called in to ask first and they were so kind and accommodating! I am coming back soon for the great deals and wonderful people :)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next