The Sacred Herb

14920 West OK 66, Sapulpa, OK
Follow The Sacred Herb on Leafly
Follow
Review The Sacred Herb
Review
Call The Sacred Herb
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional atmosphere. The prices and quality of flowers are top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great place. They have something for everyone, on average most of the flowers look better than anything in tulsa atm, well cured/trimmed. At A good price point too in the current market. The staff are just awesome very friendly and usually there's almost zero wait time. The location is super secure too you will feel comfortable the moment you pull in. The shiskaberry I got from here is amazing top notch flower. I will be back again for sure thank you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Workers are very nice and helpful. They put the %'S on the leafly app. Smells amazing inside and has really good buds!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality service, products & facility!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
There was an armed security guard which is illegal to have inside the dispensary. Also the containers that this place uses to distribute there medical marijuana are clear/see through which is also illegal. Also the label has to have a clear warning label stating to consult a doctor before using and caution while pregnant which was not on the label. And a cation label on each container stating it has THC which also was not there. Other than that good service. 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I called to verify they got gummies. Was told “yes we just got them in” I said I was driving 30 minutes to get them and when I got there they said they didn’t get them. When I said I called they didn’t even apologize for my inconvenience just tried to sell me a cookie! Thought I’d be back but I’ll pass.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and friendly staff. There are plenty of people around to help prevent waiting in line, as well. Some tenders may know more than others, but they will call someone over if they don't know the answer and that's great customer service in my opinion. Their prices were good, and product was great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We pride ourselves in customer service. We can't wait to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Locations Great, peoples friendly and the Prices are Awesome! Definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank yo so much for the positive feed back! See you soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We will see you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professionally done with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feed back. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next