The Slow Burn - Yakima
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
4101 Main Street, Union Gap, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The Slow Burn "Chain" in Yakima is Clean and Bright. However, depending on which one you go to you be left feeling rushed. We prefer the Union Gap Main St location to Market St location. More personal service. Over all good stores, but they don't seem to price to the income of the population base. But when a Vendor(s) tells me they can't believe how high the prices are. It just confirms for us what we were thinking. The new 40th st location is a new addition , if they can just get out in West Valley.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first-time visit from Virginia to this particular store and it was the best store I have been in Oregon and Washington hands down. Best place people, amazing atmosphere you couldn't get better service and I couldn't ask for a better bud tenders
Report abuse
20
2017-4-7
2017-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! It is my go to shop whenever I am in Yakima! Great service and I was shown and turned onto several different strains that really were just what I wanted.
Report abuse
30
2016-9-29
2016-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Friendly people. I have never had trouble getting help or information from this store. They are very nice and helpful and the store is clean and professional.
Report abuse
30
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the person wasnt helpful at all they just want a profit and push higher priced bud instead of trying to communicate they because extremely rude...they act like they dont know what shake is... Im not going back there are other places here to go and check out
Report abuse
33
2016-8-19
2016-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go they have great deals and great service they make everybody feel welcomed and easy to talk with
Report abuse
20
2016-5-23
2016-5-23
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Nice spot, used to care about their customers a lot more but then got greedy and raised half grams of dabs to $25 when a whole one is $40. Sucks when they punish you for not being rich.
Report abuse
11
2016-3-14
2016-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my store, I love the variety and prices.
Report abuse
11
2016-2-29
2016-2-29
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
McDonalds. Poor quality, feel ridiculous standing in line.
Report abuse
12
2015-11-14
2015-11-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
McDonald's of pot shops. good variety and prices.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next