The Vault - Spokane

2720 East 29th Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow The Vault - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review The Vault - Spokane
Review
Call The Vault - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.4 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Came in for a few things, picked out a gram of oleum and was curious about something comparable so the guy offered the fire bros “rosin” which was not comparable in any sense. More like packaged reclaim. If you don’t know about your products, be honest and grab someone who does. Got the vibe they were frustrated with having even a few customers in the store and that I wanted to look around a little. Some seem to forget it’s a retail job because it’s a weed store.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went for the 420 sale, and it wasnt really a 420 sale. They were out of their ounces. I got a few 1/4s but only because I was tired and I knew my favorite shop would be packed around the block (and it was). Also, the guy said he knew nothing about prohibition's topshotz, but i looked at the menu again when I got home, and there it was. And it was difficult to find. Not happy about any of it, really.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped in for the first time a month ago and have already been back since. Very helpful budtenders and loyalty program. Will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited The Vault for the first time last night. I found it very inviting and the staff knowledgeable. The selection of flowers and edibles was large and varied. Very happy with my experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to The Vault. Really nice open shop, super variety of bud and other products. My bud tender was knowledgeable and she was really helpful. They had just what I was looking for and the quality was perfect. Thanks.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new store on the South Hill is huge. Much better than the previous location on Sprague. Hella new brands and fresher product. The staff was knowledgeable and the store is very clean. Recommend for sure! *First time visit to NEW store
Report abuse
11
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I got here and granted it was their last night open, they had the lights super low the heat off. I was very clear and said I do not care if it’s is Sativa or Indica I just want it fresh. I don’t want it to turn to dust when I get it. That might sound ridiculous but this is very common at recreational dispensaries. Well when I got home and checked it out low and behold it was 4mos old and turned right in to dust. I’m aware of the ever going no refund or exchange policy but I called just to see what they may be able to do for me. Turns out the guy who helped me was the manager but was no where to be found. They assured me that he would get back to me immediately but I have still yet to hear from him.
Report abuse
13
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good vibes
Report abuse
12
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
open later than everyone else, lots of available street parking, staff are nice and knowledgeable. can't ask for much more!
Report abuse
33
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The vault has quality products for prices that beat most other retailers in Spokane. I am a regular customer because of the prices, not the service. I'd be lying if I said it's a bad experience every time, but more often than not I feel as though the employees lack basic social skills and leave me feeling unwelcome and hesitant to ask questions. Good prices, especially when you take advantage of their deals, but they would drastically improve as a business if they hired more friendly, knowledgable bud tenders. In my opinion, probably the worst customer service in town.
Report abuse
33
12
page 1 of 2
next