The Grassy Knoll (CBD Only)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1407 Robinson Rd SE, Grand Rapids, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been purchasing CBD drops from here for a while. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the facility is nice and clean. I would recommend The Grassy Knoll for all of your CBD needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop and convenient location. Granted, I live near Cedar Springs but I'm in GR all the time. I got the pricey CBD oil called 'Super CBD' by Biologix. I could ramble on for quite some time about how good it's been for my anxiety and insomnia but you can read up on it on the company's website: https://ojaienergetics.com/product/super-cbd/ It's blown me away frankly. It's water soluble which means you can mix it in any beverage (I prefer OJ) and make the taste much more palatable. I've been on sleeping pills and anti-anxiety pharmaceuticals most of my adult life and been miserable. I did EXHAUSTIVE research on which CBD oil to try and settled on this one. It hasn't disappointed me one bit and the lady there was very helpful in answering all my questions. I'll be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were very pleased with the service and selection. We will be coming here whenever we are in town for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping in! We are getting new products all the time and look forward to the next time you are in town! Email me and the next time you are in town get your 10% off one of our items.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly shop with knowledgeable staff. Comfortable setting with a great selection of CBD product for people and pets. The treatibles help my pup with his hip pain, the tincture drops help my mother with her fibromyalgia pain and it also relieves my arthritis. will definitely shop here often.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! So happy that our products are helping out your family (including your four legged family member).
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Atmosphere was very warm and inviting. Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent selection of products, have everything from coffee to edibles. Pet options are a great addition, since I originally came for myself. Now my furry children can get the same benefits as my human family. Joint pain was greatly reducing using the topical ointments. The tincture drops helping my mother and wife with sleeping and pain. Our furry child is not anxious durning parties or travel. Also told treats/drops could help durning thunderstorms and noisy celebrations :) Great website and can order products on-line.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I didn't feel it's very patient orientated. Didn't seem like staff was very knowledgeable. I got rather vauge answers to my specific questions. Left me wondering how well they understand the products they're selling. Also seems to be some confusion regarding store hours. They didn't open on time my second visit so I had to make a special trip later the same day. Was kind of disappointed they didn't offer a small discount for the inconvenience when I mentioned the issue. Didn't receive much attention on my second visit either. Maybe they are still working out kinks. They are a new shop. I hope they can improve on these issues because it's great to have access to CBD products in GR.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this information. We look forward to working with you and getting better! We are sorry for any inconvenience with store hours We would appreciate the opportunity to address your issues . Many Thanks!!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a little bit out of the way following Google maps but once you get there WELL worth the drive from Hudsonville. Great consumer service and wonderful array of CBD products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much We look forward to you coming back and please let us know how we can help!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought a pure ratio 100mg cbd and it is a great product
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for coming into The Grassy Knoll! Appreciate your business...comeback and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location in the heart of Eastown...,.so helpful!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a wonderful store that sells a wide range of CBD only products for pets and humans. One of a kind store in the city of Grand Rapids and possibly Michigan. Excellent service and they provide top quality CBD products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your input! We really appreciate your business!!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1