The Stoney Moose

127 Steadman St., Ketchikan, AK
Follow The Stoney Moose on Leafly
Follow
Review The Stoney Moose
Review
Call The Stoney Moose
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liza was great she helped me get the perfect doobie and gave directions to my hotel. Great product great shop
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liza was an awesome bud tender. Super helpful and knowledgeable, and made sure I got the best deal, best bang for my buck. Thanks Stoney Moose!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is my all-time favourite store here in Ketchikan. I love everything about it. Great quality, great service, and the atmosphere is mellow and welcoming.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, this is hands down Ketchikan's premier marijuana dispensary! Let me tell you, they always have the absolute best selection and quality. Their staff are very friendly and more less go out of their way to help you. Pleasant atmosphere, great music, and incredible dockside ocean views await you here!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is outstanding!! Staff are super friendly and always bring joy to other peoples lives.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location. you really get a great historical view of the old "Red Light" district.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fantastic. The selection of bud is versatile and super dank, tons of different flavor profiles and strains to choose from! The staff was really knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, I cannot say enough good things about them. They answered all my inquires about vaping and the medicinal side of things as well as information regarding the laws in AK. I will definitely be visiting this shop again whenever I'm in Ketchikan!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the selection compared to the other places in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Very very small area for such high traffic and the buds seem to get dried out a little quicker from the constant opening of the jar
Report abuse
01
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by here while on a cruise a few months ago! the bud was pretty solid!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next