The Stoney Moose
Open Now  — closes at 14:00
127 Steadman St., Ketchikan, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, this is hands down Ketchikan's premier marijuana dispensary! Let me tell you, they always have the absolute best selection and quality. Their staff are very friendly and more less go out of their way to help you. Pleasant atmosphere, great music, and incredible dockside ocean views await you here!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is outstanding!! Staff are super friendly and always bring joy to other peoples lives.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location. you really get a great historical view of the old "Red Light" district.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fantastic. The selection of bud is versatile and super dank, tons of different flavor profiles and strains to choose from! The staff was really knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, I cannot say enough good things about them. They answered all my inquires about vaping and the medicinal side of things as well as information regarding the laws in AK. I will definitely be visiting this shop again whenever I'm in Ketchikan!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the selection compared to the other places in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Very very small area for such high traffic and the buds seem to get dried out a little quicker from the constant opening of the jar
Report abuse
01
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by here while on a cruise a few months ago! the bud was pretty solid!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff, great selection of product, and always well-stocked!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Talked with Colby, great chick, very nice, knowledgeable, and over all great experience. First time i ever went into a dispensary! Very personable.... Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little location with a nice selection. Staff is very knowledgeable of their products. Plus they are super helpful when you have questions or arnt sure what exactly you want.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a good experience! We strive to help people find exactly what they want/need.
Report abuse
32
12
page 1 of 2
next