Thrive Harrisburg
105 N. Veterans Drive, Harrisburg, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I only give them 1 star in each category because you have to to make this review. Do not shop at this location, they are total and complete scumbags who just want to make money, not help customers or provide any help with selecting strains. There is no paper menu to look at, they don't even have any touchscreen devices to let you search the weedmaps menu. They just expect you to know what you want when you get to the counter or they sigh and have to do some actual work, pathetic envrionment.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is an incredible place! The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful with questions I come in with. I am always great full when Donna Carter is working she has had some of the same issues with pain and I have and really understands where I am coming from.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m assuming these are all Medical? It’s not rec in Illinois is it
Report abuse
11
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill atmosphere , super budtenders 👍
Report abuse
50
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, beautiful interior, rivaling the best of Colorado's offerings. Jon is my go to guy there, he knows his stuff. Will keep returning!
Report abuse
81
2016-12-24
2016-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thrive makes you feel right at home whereas the other location I was going to... not gonna mention their name, but they weren't very organized. Love to go to a place where I feel like I'm invited and wanted there. :)
Report abuse
170
2016-8-23
2016-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually use the second location not listed on Leafly and I have to say that thrive is a good dispensary. The staff is very helpful and nice, they help me with my medical needs in detail. Now i know i need indica or an indica dominant hybrid, thc and cbd are the active ingredients, and the difference and expectations of certain flowers or concentrates. If Harrisburg is as good as the one I use then it is a very nice dispensary.
Report abuse
140
2016-6-9
2016-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Staff and atmosphere all come together in sweet harmony at Thrive. The standard of excellence and warm welcome you receive will always set you on course to Thrive. Stay Healthy & live pain free. ✌️
Report abuse
150
page 1 of 1