Tikkun Olam
Ibn Gabirol 183, תל אביב יפו, Tel Aviv
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best dispensary in israel, hands down (at the moment there are 9 different dispensaries). Excellent service, widest range of products available here, and very high quality strains. Compared to Amsterdam, same quality of strains, just some different varieties. Compared to states such as California, Oregon, Washington, and Colorado... not comparable yet, on every level. Overall, if you can get a medical prescription in Israel, I highly recommend Tikkun Olam
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best strains in Israel :)
Report abuse
11
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the best medical weed dispenser in Israel. I personally love the Midnight strain with is a Sativa high in CBD(12%), Then strain Shira and Alaska, which are very strong and high in THC, are probably the best Sativa yow will find on the market.
Report abuse
50
2016-11-26
2016-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
got to smoke their weed ,its the best because there are no other stores at israel
Report abuse
82
2014-12-19
2014-12-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I moved to Tikun Olam because I had read and had heard impressive things about them. I was not disappointed. A broad selection of beautiful strains that soothe my medicals needs. El-Na is my personal favourite because it's smoke-able at any time of the day :)
Report abuse
50
2014-12-17
2014-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a person that consumes cannabis for medical reasons, I'm a regular customer for several years now, this is an excellent dispensary with a good and wide selection of different varieties, personally my favorite ones are especially the concentrated CBD strains.
Report abuse
20
2014-9-1
2014-9-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent dispensary! And what a refreshing change of pace from the iron grip of the Israeli health ministry. The staff is informative and kind and they don't bullshit around. They create a fun and relaxing atmosphere in the dispensary. After two years of fighting to get the medicinal permit, rigorous and tiresome as it was, Tikkun Olam has proven itself to be a beacon for patients! Thanks Tikkun Olam!
Report abuse
41
page 1 of 1