Tonasket House of Cannabis

305 West 4th St., Tonasket, WA
Follow Tonasket House of Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Tonasket House of Cannabis
Review
Call Tonasket House of Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the location, sales, products, service, etc. Do not like the lack of information on products. Service does their best, but labels on products lack information there for the service does not know the answer at times. For Example: Simple labeling information such as, "How much sativa vs how much indica? 60%-40%, 20%-80%, etc." Other than the lack of informative labeling, every thing else is Super Great! Glad you guys moved to town.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Place in 200 miles or more. I am a PT travelling contractor with arthritis. I travels all over WA. and OR. states and visit as many dispen.'s as possible trying to find what fits my needs and price range. Small and huge alike. I have visited many many MANY! This is my favorite over time. Quality and Consistency of flower at good prices is sooo hard to find and here it is....I felt like I would never find a single place for all my flower needs as well as my wife's full flower concentrates! The staff has never let me down, professional, patient, attentive. beautiful place and people. can't say enough. Thank you Very Much Tonasket House of Cannabis and Staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the friendly and knowledgeable customer service! This place is great!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place! These people are so nice, as well as knowledgeable. Excellent selection, daily deals and great prices. Thanks Mike, Reizel & Band!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very fond of the guys and gals in this store. I have been frequenting here since the day they opened and the quality of their products has exceeded my expectations time and time again. My only criticism would be that the prices are occasionally higher than their competitors. But if you live nearby or are passing through, the consistency and friendliness of the Tonasket House of Cannabis makes it an essential location to any serious connoisseur.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good service
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice very warm friendly environment. . good product.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful knowledgeable budtenders!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and awesome staff they have been really friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We are just getting our Leafly page updated and have our hours posted and also just linked in our *LIVE* menu. Still working out a few details. We will offer 10% discount for anyone who comes in and shows a review they posted to Leafly. Thanks for the support! --Brian
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1